Datta Meghe College of Engineering (DMCOE), Mumbai Mumbai , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1988
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - B+

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Aniket Bhagat  Student

Overview 3/5

Collage is good but not best , faculty is not that good . Collage not having campus. Dkgkfnfosjcnridkfn
Admission

Admission Criteria: Hard. Long que for admission

H
1 year ago

Harshadkumar Pandurang Ghugare MBA Student

Overview 4/5

DMIETR - Datta Meghe Institute of Engineering, Technology & Research, Wardha has well-qualified faculties, also has a parking facility.
Admission

Admission Criteria: Merit-based admissions are done in this college.

S
2 years ago

Shruti Mahendra Moon B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

This college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and is good in providing quality education to the students.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vinod Sahebrao Ranjane

2 years ago

This college of mine is in Panvel of Mumbai City and I have got 58% in the 12th Board result and on the basis of that, I have received the admission in this college. The fee for the course was Rs 26 to 27 Thousand per year. and till 2016 I have studied here.
C
Chaturvedi Chandra

5 years ago

Located in Mumbai this college truly deserves applause for its faculty and placement. The crowd is awestruck with myriad colors of shades you know !!! Been in this college gave me a boost for fueling my career ...
S
Sudeesh Nair

2 years ago

the course was BMS Aand the teaching was good here and there are placements in the college and many popular companies of Mumbai and in the year 2017 I Have passed out. It is in the top 5 colleges in the city.
E
Ekta Kamble

2 years ago

The subject of the engineering was Chemical Engineering and this college is in the Navi Mumbai city and that is why it is affiliated with the Mumbai University and for the admissions, I have cleared the MHCET Examinations and as far as the Infrastructure is a concern th
S
SUBODH C PALAYEKAR

2 years ago

The ia good. The teachers of the college are very good in the study but some teachers are very. Good.
H
Harshad Popalghat

5 years ago

one of the best engineering college in mumbai where teachers boosts the confidence of every student and everything about my college is so fascinating allrounder in every field
M
MADHURI BALDWA

1 year ago

Placement is good. The atmosphere is very pleasant teaching is good especially business communication mam.
G
Guddu Chauhan

2 years ago

Videos

College memories

Latest News & Articles

Here is how the decision of delaying JEE Main 2021 Exam due to COVID-19 surge has turned out to be beneficial for jee main aspirants.  ...Read more

Scholarship

Minority Scholarship / Category Scholarship from state govt. for SC, ST, OBC, VJNT, SBC and Economically Back ward classes scholarship from DTE

For academic year 2016-17 minority scholarship 49 students avail this year other state govt of Scholarship and No. of students SC - 288 ST-55 OBC- 488 VJNT - 217 SBC - 51 Economically Backward - 325

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query