Dalal Global Institute of Technology, Rohtak - ReviewsRohtak , Haryana

  •   ESTD 2010
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
I
1 year ago

Ishani Sood M.Tech Student

College with Dignity 4/5

The annual fees which i pay to this college is Rs.. 55000 PA and i got admission in this college on the basis of my Graduation result
PLACEMENT

I am new so how can i tell now at least i have to wait for 1 semester
Faculty 4/5

They all are well experienced and they all praise the intelligent students like me
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rohan Roy

1 year ago

Pro-People say it is the best college in UP after HBTI. Con- It is not. TL;DR-Work hard and go to a top notch level IIT/NIT rather tha here. Long Version- Teh infrastructure is poor.Teh library stocks old books(3-4 yrs old) and is open for 6 hrs on weekdays and that
V
Vaishali Bajpai

1 year ago

The Institute of Engineering and Technology, Lucknow is a state government-funded engineering college in Lucknow and It is a constituent college of Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University and for taking admission here I have cleared the UPSEE Examination although AK
S
Satyam Dixit

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the AKTU of Lucknow and the entrance exam which I have given for taking admission here was UPSEE which the entrance examination of the University and the semester fee of the colleges changes every time but 2nd semester I have paid Rs 3950
A
Aashik Ajgalle

4 months ago

The education is best here because they use practical approach for the teaching and that is all good for the students and that is really teaching of NIT and I am doing a degree in the biomedical field and the placements in my department are very less but in the other de
U
Uddalak Banerjee

3 years ago

IT is one of the best colleges of India and has a batch strength of 1000 students for BTECH alone. There is MTech , MCA and other courses. It was established in 1957 and is one of the oldest govt colleges of india and has a huge alumni history with many alumnis occupyin
D
Dhiraj Kumar

9 months ago

It is one of the oldest NIT and has a great record in placement and packages and is equal to other NIT's. The infrastructure of the college is nice,the fee is similar to what is charged in other NIT's.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Vssut isnt just a University, its a haven of great minds.The faculties are best, cooperative, the syllabus is good and the environment is conducive for a good education. The infrastructure might not attract one to study here, but the laboratories are the finest here, wi

3 years ago

One of the best college in the region, got great minds. Great sports facilities, watch out for cricket stadium inside the campus. Situated at the heart of city. Students know how to get into administrative jobs in government & quite popular among students with inclinati
S
Sabyasachi Mohanty

8 months ago

Course - The subject was manufacturing in which I am doing this degree and the admission here was done on the entrance examination of the University and i have passed out in 2011 Placements- They were also there and I also got one from the University and worked for som
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00