Dada Patil Rajale Arts and Science College, Ahmednagar - ReviewsAhmednagar , Maharashtra


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Anshul Pandey BCom Student

Overview 4/5

It is good but not so much good. The environment of here is good but the teaching staff is bad. Here are only my two years remaining and as soon as I want to leave the college. The education faculty of here are not up to the mark and I want to be in this college.
A
1 year ago

ANJU Bharti MA Student

Overview 4/5

This college is very good this college teacher is very good.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
Jay

1 year ago

My name is Jay Ramdas Mate ,The name of my college is new arts commerce and science , ahmednagar my college is the best college which is the greatest college in Maharashtra, my college gets award of number 1 college in Maharashtra, and number 4 all India. I am very very
S
Shifa Sayyed

1 year ago

I choose this collage because it has A+ NAAC rating the collage has won won best Collage of the year award 2years back this year our collage won the pune university's 'college with potential' award the BBA so far is the best dear.
A
ADINATH BABANRAO GUND

1 year ago

I have taken direct admission in the course based on the 12th board result and the subject which I have chosen was Marathi and in 1999 I have completed my graduation from here and my college is affiliated with the Savitribai Phule Pune University.
A
Anshul Pandey

1 year ago

It is good but not so much good. The environment of here is good but the teaching staff is bad. Here are only my two years remaining and as soon as I want to leave the college. The education faculty of here are not up to the mark and I want to be in this college.
A
ANJU Bharti

1 year ago

This college is very good this college teacher is very good.
N
Nikhil Zodape

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BCom Honours and this course is been started just 2 years back and we are the 2nd batch and that is why there is no 3rd year in the college Our fees is 25000 rs per semester Here the admission is done on your 12th board marks One more buildi
V
Venky

1 year ago

Very big & best college campus .placement also best and all subject is preparation is well .libraries ,canteen,play ground,cricket ground, football ground etc facilities are provided well.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

The placements in the university are not good and the education is not that good for the students and the fees are very high and my experience is not that much best here.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00