D Banumaiah's College of Commerce & Arts, Mysore - ReviewsMysore , Karnataka


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

2/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

M Vimal BA Student

nice college 5/5

Their building was very old structure. They have to improve the structure and premises of the college. It will be easily collapsed in some minor earthquakes.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Job opportunities form this college was a difficult task to do. Because this college have rumors and bad names due to thier politics. Some times their is a lot of tension was created between two parties in the voting time. Some times riots and medicals emergency was also happened.
Faculty 3.5/5

The faculty is pretty well qualified and experienced as the teachers have been teaching for the past several years. They are ready to take care of all students' questions .However, besides all this students are still required to go for personal tuition.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Presidency University, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

K
Kuheli Bhattacharya

6 months ago

I have passed out the CLAT Exam for the admission and they also have an entrance examination which is also needed to pass out for the admission and the college education is best here for the students and the fee of the college is normal and the college study environment
B
Baiju Kumar

1 year ago

There was an entrance exam which is CLAT on which I have taken admission and that is what is required for everyone and there are many sessions in the college related to the practical knowledge and one of them is moot courts and there are regular lectures and fix attenda
S
Sandeeppokala

7 months ago

Worst college in the world and There is certainly good faculty and no full placements and If you join in college it is better to take data science I think it is only the best course there. Taking admission is not a waste of time it waste of life
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Infrastructure of the college is one of the worst i have ever seen. Toilets are never clean(at least men's) until recently there were no dustbin in entire college, even now there ever few dustbins.there are no fans in classrooms and here few things which you should befo
S
Sharad

3 years ago

I am 2007 passout in Computer Science. Faculties are below average but you would have enough freedom to study at home without any shortage of attendance if you have good repo with your lecturers. You will feel like college in AMC not like school.. Best of Luck
S
Sushma B

1 year ago

Pros : Supported from faculties, good teaching, encouraged to go for other college fests,. Cons: Average canteen facilities, far from city,
N
NR Shanawaz

1 year ago

This is great college with great facilities for the students. The campus is spread in the area of 800 acres. The classes are normal, labs have ACs, there are 2 two labs for MCA. Sports ground of the college are big, there are different grounds for different games like b
V
Vikash Singh

2 years ago

The Institute has been consistently ranked among the top 70 B-Schools in India and top 10 B-Schools in Bangalore in Surveys by leading publications like Outlook, Business Standard, Business World, Careers 360, MBA Universe etc. The Careers 360 conducted a survey and pu
S
Santosh

2 years ago

I am in 1st year so i haven't decided to take which stream but i am doing it 2nd year and the total 2 years fees of this course is Rs.. 4.80 Lac and for taking admissions i firstly given PGCET exam but it was not eligible so i got admission in management quota
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00