D Banumaiah's College of Commerce & Arts, Mysore - ReviewsMysore , Karnataka


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

2/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
11 months ago

M Vimal BA Student

nice college 5/5

Their building was very old structure. They have to improve the structure and premises of the college. It will be easily collapsed in some minor earthquakes.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Job opportunities form this college was a difficult task to do. Because this college have rumors and bad names due to thier politics. Some times their is a lot of tension was created between two parties in the voting time. Some times riots and medicals emergency was also happened.
Faculty 3.5/5

The faculty is pretty well qualified and experienced as the teachers have been teaching for the past several years. They are ready to take care of all students' questions .However, besides all this students are still required to go for personal tuition.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
NR Shanawaz

1 year ago

This is great college with great facilities for the students. The campus is spread in the area of 800 acres. The classes are normal, labs have ACs, there are 2 two labs for MCA. Sports ground of the college are big, there are different grounds for different games like b
V
Vikash Singh

2 years ago

The Institute has been consistently ranked among the top 70 B-Schools in India and top 10 B-Schools in Bangalore in Surveys by leading publications like Outlook, Business Standard, Business World, Careers 360, MBA Universe etc. The Careers 360 conducted a survey and pu
S
Santosh

1 year ago

I am in 1st year so i haven't decided to take which stream but i am doing it 2nd year and the total 2 years fees of this course is Rs.. 4.80 Lac and for taking admissions i firstly given PGCET exam but it was not eligible so i got admission in management quota
S
Sk Suman

7 months ago

Very good campus with all the amenities. The college has excellent infrastructure just like an IT company. The college library is also updated with all the latest books. Teachers are also very well qualified and help students all the time. Overall a very good place to
C
Chethan

1 year ago

I have taken admission in this college after clearing NATA exam with 94 Score and there are total 84 students in our batch and the annual fees of this course is Rs.. 36,000 and the examination system is semester wise.
J
Jyothi Lakshmi

9 months ago

One word to describe Dayananda Sagar University is "Perfection". The University is perfect in every which way be it teaching standards, faculty behaviour towards students, or the college administration.

Mount Carmel College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

S
Shraddha Agarwal

11 months ago

This college is 70 years old college in the city which is affiliated with the Bangalore University and just recently I have completed my degree from this college and the subject of my MSc was Biotechnology. I have received admission here on the basis of Interview Perfo
N
NINITHA BABY

9 months ago

I have done my MBA In International Business and this year I have completed my course and the fee of the college depends on the specialization the fee for my specialization was Rs 80,000 per semester and everything is great here whether it is academics or placements
K
K.N.Vishnu

1 year ago

Mount carmel college is a green campus and is very Eco friendly. I did B.com from the college.Our college management is very helpful and very friendly. It is ranked as top commerce colleges in bangalore.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00