D B F Dayanand College Of Arts And Science Solapur, Solapur Solapur , Maharashtra

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

2.8/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
3 years ago

Virag Kulkarni Integrated Law Student

Old alumni 3/5

It is been 9 years since i have completed my education from this college my degree was BA-LLB which i have started in year 2004 and end at year 2009 and the annual fees of the course is Rs 4-5 Thousand PA and there are scholarships as well for the concerned students
Faculty 3/5

There are some specialized subjects in which all teachers are expert and that is what we want
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
2 years ago

Sadij MSc Student

1st year Student 5/5

This is a simple degree college in the Solapur city which is affiliated with University of Solapur and right now I am in the 1st year of the course and I am pursuing MSc in the Chemistry subject and there is no job placement in the college especially in this subject of Chemistry
PLACEMENT

In this course there was no placement
Faculty 5/5

They all were experts in using the practical approach because science is a Practical approach
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
W
2 years ago

WAGHMODE AKSHAY BALASO BA Student

Overview 4/5

The college education is best and there are many courses present here commerce, law, and science course and the college is good an there are no issues for the students who want to study there.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The college admission is done on the 12th board result.

R
2 years ago

RAMESH NAKTE BCom Student

Overview 4/5

the college is under Solapur university and the college is best and education is best here for the students and the staff and administration also helps us all.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The entrance examinations in the college are there.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Abhishek Tripathi

2 years ago

It is good college to study in. The infrastructure of the college is good but the main disadvantage of studying here is that one cannot enjoy the perks of having the nearby shops etc as there are none. There are no shops outside the college. The students need to go far
R
Rajmane Aakash Ashok

2 years ago

Firstly college is Very Good In all the aspects but its Main draw back is its admission procedure they will invite you like a relatives for first year after that they are going to show colurs of their rotine.Jspm Is having good classrooms ,clean campus ,educational envi
G
Ganesh Sunil Sagare

2 years ago

Right now I am in the 3rd and Final year of the course because MCA is a 3 years course and I have given One entrance test and the annual fee of mine was Rs 60,000 because I am from the OBC quota but as far as this college is a concern so this college Needs improvement b
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

This is my last year in this college. The faculty of this college sucks. No one listens to students complaint. Not even the principal of college. They will always blame students & take side of teachers. Because of this, the teachers shows too much attitude & ego. There
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Atharva college is very nice college in terms of infrastructure. Moreover the faculty is also superb and helpful. The conduct of professors is much good. And im proud to be from atharva college of engineering.
N
NEHA MANISH VANJARA

2 years ago

Great at extra curricular activities and takes effort towards the students to indulge in the academic things
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query