Cummins College of Engineering for Women, Pune Pune , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1991
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.8/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
3 years ago

Koli M.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this College 3/5

Cummins is known for its best placement in Pune. Last year's the highest package was 33 lacks per annum and the lowest is upto 3 lacks pa. Companies like Google, goldman sachs cisco, salesforce, Avaya, Siemens and many more come to our college. 60 to 70 percent students GET placed every year. Yes, we do have a placement cell. College offers internships to third year students. 50,000 Rs was the stipend from the internship.
PLACEMENT 2/5

Faculty 3.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
C
3 years ago

Chandrpriya B.Tech Student

Excellent college 5/5

It is one of the topmost college in my region. It has good infrastructure and is quite effective in building the career of the students.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

Rutuja Yede B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Is a great college for freshers.I advice if anybody has to make a good career can come here
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Amit

2 years ago

It is one of the best colleges in the region. The college is good for studies. The infrastructure of the college is good and has all the amenities. The campus has good facilities.
J
Jay Desai

1 year ago

The best college for campus and worst for its placement and teaching if you want to put your son and daughter it's a big no don't spoil his/her life.
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

2 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

3 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query