Cummins College of Engineering for Women, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1991
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.8/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

Koli M.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this College 3/5

Cummins is known for its best placement in Pune. Last year's the highest package was 33 lacks per annum and the lowest is upto 3 lacks pa. Companies like Google, goldman sachs cisco, salesforce, Avaya, Siemens and many more come to our college. 60 to 70 percent students GET placed every year. Yes, we do have a placement cell. College offers internships to third year students. 50,000 Rs was the stipend from the internship.
PLACEMENT 2/5

Faculty 3.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
C
2 years ago

Chandrpriya B.Tech Student

Excellent college 5/5

It is one of the topmost college in my region. It has good infrastructure and is quite effective in building the career of the students.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

Rutuja Yede B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Is a great college for freshers.I advice if anybody has to make a good career can come here
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Koli

2 years ago

Cummins is known for its best placement in Pune. Last year's the highest package was 33 lacks per annum and the lowest is upto 3 lacks pa. Companies like Google, goldman sachs cisco, salesforce, Avaya, Siemens and many more come to our college. 60 to 70 percent students
C
Chandrpriya

2 years ago

It is one of the topmost college in my region. It has good infrastructure and is quite effective in building the career of the students.
R
Rutuja Yede

2 years ago

Is a great college for freshers.I advice if anybody has to make a good career can come here
S
Sahiti Reddy

1 year ago

It's a good one and gives exposure to various functions. It has a very good curriculum and faculty are well read and encourage students to take up assignments.
S
Shiva Vardhan Reddy

2 years ago

best collage to join it has 100 percent placements , good infra structure and many more so it best collage as compair to other colleges
D
Deepak

2 years ago

It's a deemed university located at Shankar palliative Hyderabad
N
Nikhil Zodape

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BCom Honours and this course is been started just 2 years back and we are the 2nd batch and that is why there is no 3rd year in the college Our fees is 25000 rs per semester Here the admission is done on your 12th board marks One more buildi
V
Vishwajeet .P. Gawai

1 year ago

A college where we see various types of teaching methods in which students will like to learn and come to college without any day off. Pays attention on various different ,unique activities so that students will not get bored.
V
Venky

1 year ago

Very big & best college campus .placement also best and all subject is preparation is well .libraries ,canteen,play ground,cricket ground, football ground etc facilities are provided well.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00