Culinary Institute of India & CITMS, Durgapur - ReviewsDurgapur , West Bengal

  •   ESTD 1996
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

1.5/5

Canteen Rating

1.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

1.5/5

Fashion Rating

0.5/5

Sports Rating

1.5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

ANAND KUMAR SINGH BHM Student

Best college to study along with personal development. 5/5

I love my college .i realised it's the best place for a job and make a bright future. Totally environment is as like as home. All the teachers are well educated and they give much more knowledge and share his/her experience with us.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sachin

2 years ago

Our Department is Known as UIET (University Institute of Engineering and Technology) and it is a topmost college for doing Engineering and it is also not simple to take admission here because for taking admission here I have cleared the AIEEE Examination and the percent
S
Sunil Kumar

2 years ago

For the Entrance GATE exam and the Best scorer is allowed and the minimum score which is required was 300 and 20 students were there in our batch. I am right now pursuing my Mtech in Microelectronics and fees of the course is Rs per sem 15000 but No placements in thi
A
Anshu Anand

1 year ago

This university is having Good faculties, best seniors because it is a central university but it is also an old university as well so the Infrastructure is average here.
H
Harshal Chandel

2 years ago

those who searching a college for b.e./b.tech here is a perfect college for you , reason i suggest this college because you can get good education , good activities , good food , good nature around campus , good placement if we are getting 80% per semester than maybe y
A
Akash

2 years ago

First o f all, Students clear a Jee mains exam and 45% in 12 class and you will visit a MP DTE counselling. This college is best in central India in 21st century. The reason to admission in this college because, it's placement is very good and teachers like friend m
S
Sandeep Mehra

2 years ago

The college has a big name as it is very old and best government college in mp.But mostly there you will find only two types of students,the one who were preparing for IIT and landed here and the one who get it by chance.But the college is worth joining.

Presidency College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Avinash Rao

2 years ago

Those who wanted to take admission in this college they have to take admission before the month of june like i did and after that whosoever takes admission he/she needs to full fill cutt off list percentage i have taken admission in month of may last year that is why i
A
Anu Singh

2 years ago

its the most horrid place to be.. all those good reviews that you have are posted by they, themselves. this instutution sucks like anything. if you dont believe, just go to university on some working day and check to students. marketing people always take students on ho
A
ADAM

2 years ago

Not worth the money ! Students don’t even have proper facilities like canteen and washrooms. They make you pay around a lakh and provide an unsatisfactory service. Students are told to sit in the canteen during breaks which only has seating for around 100 students.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Scholarship

On Merrit

students above 90 % marks will get 20% on the fees 75% and above - 15% of the tuition fees only 60% and above 10% of the tution fees

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00