Culinary Institute of India & CITMS, Durgapur - Student's Reviews | CollegeSearch

Culinary Institute of India & CITMS, Durgapur - Reviews Durgapur , West Bengal

 ESTD 1996
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

1.5/5

Canteen Rating

1.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

1.5/5

Fashion Rating

0.5/5

Sports Rating

1.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

Kumar Saurabh Sushil HM Diploma Student

Overview 5/5

The college was really good in all sence though it was a new college and was in second batch of the college. We had all basic facilities needed and now it is more advanced and equipped with all essential facilities. I was really happy to see the college campus in my last visit.$None, the college had everything needed. The location was quite and comfortable for students and all basic facilities were available nearby
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

We were very fortunate to do our trainings in hotels where, we had opportunity to do things with our own hands and learnt a lot.
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

A
4 years ago

ANAND KUMAR SINGH BHM Student

Best college to study along with personal development. 5/5

I love my college .i realised it's the best place for a job and make a bright future. Totally environment is as like as home. All the teachers are well educated and they give much more knowledge and share his/her experience with us.
Response from College

Dear ANAND KUMAR SINGH

We are so glad to have alumni like you. It is our endeavour to ensure best possible facilities and infrastructure to enable a great learning environment.

Regards
Culinary Institute of India

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ahmad Khurshid

4 years ago

Overview- the college is affiliated with the Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology and the college admissions are done on the 12th result and minimum required is 60% marking and education is good and students get passed every time and the teachers, faculties,
S
Sam

5 years ago

NYC college as compare to other college in Kolkata good study environment ....NYC teacher ... but problem is teacher doesn't gv much tym toh their student ... I got admissions through lateral entry .. after completing diploma engineering their student ... I got admissio
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

Pros *Great Infrastructure *Placement *U will enjoy ur college life *Become Autonomous ,going to become deemed university in coming years Cons *Little bit of active politics *If ur teacher hates u ,god can only help u * Get itself enrolled in carrer guidance
S
Samrat Ghosh

4 years ago

The Best college for BCA in Eastern India.The department aims to develop academically competent and professionally motivated personals, equipped with objective and critical thinking that compassionately foster the scientific temper with a sense of social responsibility.
V
Vishal Narnolia

4 years ago

Not a very good one in infrastructure but when it comes to career it's one of the best in Bengal and this college also Have a wonderful placement record and faculties also concerns primarily upon the placement of the Students. They also encourage us to do extra stuffs w
L
Lalit

5 years ago

IEM Kolkata is best in terms of academics, faculty members or any other aspect. College also has Anti-Ragging committee which is helpful for students. College Management is strict but it's quite ok. Also, the placement of the college is good.
R
Ranajit Banerjee

4 years ago

This college is on the name of our former Chief Minister Dr. Bidhan Chandra Roy and for the admissions, I have given the 12th Board examination result and when I was the student here the fee of the college was Rs 1.6 Lacs but now it has increased to 2 lacs and this coll
S
Supriya Roy

5 years ago

It's the best college in west Bengal under wbut... Not only from kolkta but also from bihar i mean from out of state.. Placement records ar3 also good here.. It's the best college in west Bengal under wbut... Not only from kolkta but also from bihar i mean from out of s
M
Monika Singh

4 years ago

This college of mine is affilaited with the West Bengal University of Technology and this is a 2 years course and the total course fee was Rs 3 Lacs. The subject of my MBA was Marketing and I have got admission here on the MAT Result and I have also done BBA Degree f

Scholarship

On Merrit

students above 90 % marks will get 20% on the fees 75% and above - 15% of the tuition fees only 60% and above 10% of the tution fees

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query
MRS ABHA (ADMIN DIRECTOR)
933****597