CU Shah Commerce College, Ahmedabad - ReviewsAhmedabad , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 1968
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
L
1 year ago

Leena Vaghela BCom Student

Overview 4/5

This college is affiliated with the Gujarat University I have given 12th Board result for taking admission in this College I can say one thing very clearly that College is nice There are regular lectures here which is not in other colleges The fees per semester of this college is Rs 700 This is a Government College
H
1 year ago

Himanshu Koshti BCom Student

College for UG 4/5

This college is affiliated with the Gujarat University because it is in Ahmadabad city and in the year 2015 I have completed my degree from this college and the Bcom degree was of honours subject and and the per semester fee of this course was B/w 11 to 1200 per semester There is one big ground in between of the campus
PLACEMENT

In this course there are no placements
Faculty 5/5

This college is especially for the commerce courses and that is why the faculties of this college are expert in this course
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
N
1 year ago

Niyati H Vyas BCom Student

Overview 5/5

The subject was Income taxation and the college is affiliated with the Gujarat University and admission is done here on the 12th Board result and passed this course in the year 2017. Best college in the city.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Ahmedabad University, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

R
Ruchit Trivedi

1 year ago

I'm studying at Ahmedabad university from mechanical programe. Au is a most active college where you get a lot of opportunities in various fields like we have 14 different clubs like sports, photography, management etc. And AU is most active college in IEEE. And if y
H
Hiral

1 year ago

Ahmedabad University is a nice college has enthusiastic and full of life faculties. Institute provides enough facilities for starting your own venture like if need some server space of say USRP devices, micro-controllers, etc.
N
Nimavat Pooja Rajendrakumar

1 year ago

The only bad thing in our college is we have a small play-ground not so big. The management is pretty old and experienced and hence the college is well maintained.

Som Lalit College, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

U
Umang Shah

1 year ago

Good college, good infrastructure, helpful faculty staff but this college hasn't ground. But personally is good college.It is more than 20 years old. This college has such helpful faculties & staff. Also This college has good parcking space, canteen & basic necessitie
P
PARMAR DIPIKA RAMANBHAI

8 months ago

The fee structure is as follows for PGDM 5 lac and for MBA it is 3 lac for the whole course and I have taken MBA and this is my 1st year in the college and I have chosen this institute because I have also done my graduation from here and the college is under GTU.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Son lalit is known to be good college only for B.Com. There are several educational program is running in the college, PGDM is one of them. Except 2 facilities , all the other faculties are not good enough for the management. I can not recommend it.

Lokmanya College, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

F
Foridul Islam

1 year ago

Table of Contents AdmissionsAbout LOKD College, DhekiajuliCoursesCollege EventsInfrastructurePhotosVideosResultsTime TablesAlumni LOKD College, Dhekiajuli was established in the year 1970, LOKD College, Dhekiajuli is affiliated to Gauhati University, Guwahati
M
Mukul Parmar

1 year ago

This college is affiliated to Gujarat University and i have completed my Bcom from this college in year 2013 i have attended less lectures so i can't be able to tell you more about the college but still i have a great experience in the college
G
Gokul Vaghasiya

1 year ago

Lokmanya college in shivranjani jodhpur ahmedabad, it is a infrastructure of the college is nice. The campus is nice overall, the teachers are nice and helpful.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00