CU Shah College of Engineering & Technology, Wadhwan - Reviews Wadhwan , Gujarat

 ESTD 1997
 Private College
 NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

1.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
M
3 years ago

Mansi Sohan Gupta B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

Very good college . Very Nice experience n better apportunity
D
3 years ago

DivyaAnand Jha B.Tech Student

Awseome college with good faculty and education system. 5/5

Through Acpc I had entered my college and I was very much excited about my engineering. Time passed very fastly in the college and hostel life and we gained maximum knowledge in the engineering field.
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

Faculty
Pitroda Sir because he was dedicated to teaching.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Siddhant Sharma

5 years ago

The faculties are exquisite. The campus itself is cleaned and well maintained. The staff is very helpful in terms of projects and whatnot. No limitations on imagination. No boundaries to what you can achieve. If you want to host a new event just write an application t
A
Ankit Patel

4 years ago

NIRMA is one of the best and reputed universities of Gujarat. The faculty is awesome, campus is great, hostel facilities are available for both girls and boys, even the placements are great too. What else can one ask for??? Campus is very spacious, too big and clean,
V
VICKY THAKOR

5 years ago

Institute of technology nirma university is an excellent place to enhance your knowledge in field of technology and with the best of the IIT faculty available and the awesome campus environment. Its all very systematic in the university with lots of technical,cultural
M
Meet Somaiya

3 years ago

It is rated B as per NAAC norms but clearly from my experience I would give it an F. Teachers are completely unprofessional, they lack decency and are inexperienced. There is only mugging up of concepts which takes place. Apart from the commendable infrastructure of t
P
Parth Chavda

5 years ago

Great infrastructure with some quality food at canteen.Quality education as well but restrictions and strictness is bit high than the normal colleges. One of the best library I've ever seen.but all I can tell you is Job recruiting members won't see in which college are
A
Arjun Vikani

4 years ago

This college is AICTE Approved and also affiliated to GTU and the annual fees of the course is Rs 1.80 Lac PA and when I decided to take admission in this college I have given my CAT Exam Result along with graduation mark sheets which were acceptable here.
S
SHIVAM VIKRAM SATWARA

2 years ago

It has huge campus with all facelities and the way of studing is good. the main thing is the management of the university and collaboration with outside countries.
V
Vishu

3 years ago

one of the best university of India, all the faculties are best and highly qualified, NIT and IITians with Ph.D. degree holders are professors.
P
Prince Nilambhail Patel

3 years ago

my college is very good in the all thigs..like study nature, and also beauty..all the faculty are good in his own field

Latest News & Articles

The Admission Committee for the Professional Courses (ACPC) has declared the results for the second round of the seat allotment of GUJCET 2019 counseling process on July 10, 2019. Candidates can check GUJCET 2019 second round seat allotment list online by logging in to the official website-jacpcldce.ac.in ...Read more

The Admission Committee for the Professional Courses (ACPC) has declared the results for the first round of the seat allotment of GUJCET 2019 counseling process on June 26, 2019. Candidates can check GUJCET 2019 first round seat allotment list online by logging in to the official website-jacpcldce.ac.in ...Read more

The Admission Committee for the Professional Courses (ACPC) has published the final merit list of Gujarat Common Entrance Test (GUJCET) 2019 today i.e. on June 19, 2019. Gujarat CET 2019 Merit list contains the names and the roll number of the eligible candidates for participating in counseling round. GUJCET 2019 Merit list can be downloaded from the ACPC's official website-jacpcldce.ac.in ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00