CTES College of Architecture, Mumbai - Student's Reviews | CollegeSearch

CTES College of Architecture, Mumbai - Reviews Mumbai , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2014
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
Y
3 years ago

Yugandhara Bonde  Student

Overview 3/5

The college provides technical knowledge there r good faculty members for all subjects. It our pleasure to have such facility member
V
3 years ago

VINIT VIVEK CHAVAN M.Pharm Student

Overview 5/5

The best college for architecture with the best team of faculty members. Our college has won many awards being a new college, which has completed just 5 years. CTES College of Architecture lies in the top 5 colleges for Architecture in Mumbai. From this year our college has also started M.Arch. course in Project Management.
Admission

I had applied online but didn't get admission anywhere. Thought that this college was easy to access, so took admission offline
V
3 years ago

Vinit Chavan B.Arch Student

A College worth Joining!! 5/5

Best college for architecture. It has a good team of faculty members. College has won many awards being a new college which has completed 5 years. Also comes in top 5 colleges in Mumbai.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty members helps us in internship
Faculty 5/5

The faculty are very good and helping.
Admission

I took offline admission in this college.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

3 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

3 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

4 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Alfan Pathan

1 year ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

1 year ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

1 year ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

3 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

4 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.

Latest News & Articles

NATA 2022 Hall Ticket is all set to be released on the official website. Read and know the steps to download.  ...Read more

CoA starts NATA 2022 Registration from today and interested candidates can apply on the official website i.e. nata.in. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.