CT Group of Institutions, Jalandhar - ReviewsJalandhar , Punjab

  •   ESTD 1997
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
11 months ago

Anirudh Mahajan B.Tech Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development 5/5

Good college in terms of education and placement. Good environment surrounding the college premises. Lush and green area but near to main city.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Good in terms of placements and interships. Highly reputed companies come to college for placements.
Faculty 5/5

Most of the teachers are PhD scholars and have full expertise in their respective fields.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

RIMT University, Ludhiana

Ludhiana, Punjab

R
Rohit Raina

10 months ago

Situated in the Indian state of Punjab, admission to this university is through 12th class scores. The university is spread over 80 acres of land. Almost all the facilities provided by the college are satisfactory. There are about 200 faculty members in this university
R
Ravipathak

1 year ago

In this region of Punjab, there are fewer institutions are present but My Institution is the biggest Institution of the city. I have got admission here on the Diploma Result of mine and the total 3 years course fee was Rs 1.80 Lac which was quite affordable for a studen
M
Monika

2 years ago

I can positively say RIMT University has made me a better person. It has helped me develop a positive attitude towards my studies and discover more about myself. Teachers are very caring and supportive. They make sure every class is fun, educational and interactive.

Chitkara University, Chandigarh

Chandigarh, Punjab

A
AKSHAY KUMAR

1 year ago

It is one of reputed university and offers the best education to the students. The infra of the college is very good. The classrooms and labs are good but I won't say that they are excellent. The college is located in village area which is approx 30 km away from Chandi
S
Shiv Kumar Gupta

1 year ago

I has taken admission in this college last year and although dis college is great both for inside and outside and here teachers are always ready to help and support their students and also ready to listen to their queries and many fests over here happens I has taken par
D
Divyam Jain

1 year ago

Last year means in year 2017 i have taken admission in this college and there are one or two cpmplaints i have about University but they are not that much big for us but the university is awesome for the students and the annual fees of mine is Rs 2 lac PA which also inc
A
Amod Ali Mondol

11 months ago

CGC TECHNICAL CAMPUS JHANJERI,MOHALI Campus Inaugurated it’s exclusive “Restaurant” for distinguish who regularly visit for Placement Drives, Workshops, Seminars, Symposiums etc. After seeing the Restaurant, the one work which comes to mind is “Grand”. The amb
7
7

2 years ago

There should be more focus on practical learning, teachers should treat every class as equal and not do any kind of partiality And I dont want to write 250 characters because that is all i want to write, please remove this option shshsjshsbsjajsjajajajananajgshdjddufujd
N
NISHU

2 years ago

my experience in cgc landran is just awesome. This college provides you opportunity and u have to grab it. placement scenario is also good here.For btech computer science student many companies like dell, hp, amazon, flipkart come here every year with good packages. the

Videos

Latest News & Articles

One week after the declaration of JEE Main 2019 result by National Testing Agency (NTA), there is a lot of dissatisfaction among the aspirants. A majority of the aspirants are not very happy with the new marking strategy of the authority as the candidates feel that the luck paid a vital role in the final rank list. ...Read more

It was recently this month when National Testing Agency (NTA) has announced result of Paper 1 of JEE Main and aspirants who appeared for Paper 2 are eagerly waiting for their results. As per the official notification available the JEE Main Result for Paper 2 will be announced on May 15, 2019 on the official website jeemain.nic.in. ...Read more

On Monday, National Testing Agency (NTA) has declared the result for April session of Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) Main on its official website jeemain.nic.in. This year proved to be a good year for the aspirants as a total of 11.4 lakh candidates applied for the examination, 24 candidates have secured a perfect 100 percentile score. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00