CT Group of Institutions, Jalandhar - ReviewsJalandhar , Punjab

  •   ESTD 1997
  •   Private

Apply to Bennett University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Pooja B.Tech Student

Overview 2/5

In this college you have many options for courses also can take part in many co-curricular activities but for b.tech course it my suggestion to not do because labs are not good also the seriousness of faculty towards you is less also here its good for non technical courses but not good for technical courses also if you are going to apply for scholarship then you will have very bad experience that my friends are facing now
Admission

The procedure is simple counseling will be there and you can fill up the form
A
2 years ago

Anirudh Mahajan B.Tech Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development 5/5

Good college in terms of education and placement. Good environment surrounding the college premises. Lush and green area but near to main city.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Good in terms of placements and interships. Highly reputed companies come to college for placements.
Faculty 5/5

Most of the teachers are PhD scholars and have full expertise in their respective fields.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
1 year ago

NANDINI PANDEY B.Pharm Student

Overview 5/5

its best college for medical students,good laboratories,All teachers are helpful.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Pooja

1 year ago

In this college you have many options for courses also can take part in many co-curricular activities but for b.tech course it my suggestion to not do because labs are not good also the seriousness of faculty towards you is less also here its good for non technical cour
A
Anirudh Mahajan

2 years ago

Good college in terms of education and placement. Good environment surrounding the college premises. Lush and green area but near to main city.
N
NANDINI PANDEY

1 year ago

its best college for medical students,good laboratories,All teachers are helpful.

RIMT University, Ludhiana

Ludhiana, Punjab

R
Rohit Raina

2 years ago

Situated in the Indian state of Punjab, admission to this university is through 12th class scores. The university is spread over 80 acres of land. Almost all the facilities provided by the college are satisfactory. There are about 200 faculty members in this university
R
Ravipathak

2 years ago

In this region of Punjab, there are fewer institutions are present but My Institution is the biggest Institution of the city. I have got admission here on the Diploma Result of mine and the total 3 years course fee was Rs 1.80 Lac which was quite affordable for a studen
M
Monika

4 years ago

I can positively say RIMT University has made me a better person. It has helped me develop a positive attitude towards my studies and discover more about myself. Teachers are very caring and supportive. They make sure every class is fun, educational and interactive.

Chitkara University, Chandigarh

Chandigarh, Punjab

A
AKSHAY KUMAR

2 years ago

It is one of reputed university and offers the best education to the students. The infra of the college is very good. The classrooms and labs are good but I won't say that they are excellent. The college is located in village area which is approx 30 km away from Chandi
S
Shiv Kumar Gupta

2 years ago

I has taken admission in this college last year and although dis college is great both for inside and outside and here teachers are always ready to help and support their students and also ready to listen to their queries and many fests over here happens I has taken par
D
Divyam Jain

2 years ago

Last year means in year 2017 i have taken admission in this college and there are one or two cpmplaints i have about University but they are not that much big for us but the university is awesome for the students and the annual fees of mine is Rs 2 lac PA which also inc

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - SAITM, Gurgaon

One of the best group of institutions in India in terms of its academic reputation

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Jhanjeri (CGC Jhanjeri), Mohali

Impeccable stature with high credibility | Industry exposure and excellent placement

Scholarship

CT Group of Institutions Scholarship

The scholarship for the CT Group of Institutions is as follows:

Types of Scholarship

Scholarship Amount

Alumni of CT Group of Institutions

Waive in 25% of Fees

Ward Benefit of CT Group of Institutions

Waive in 25% of Fees

Sports Scholarship

Waive in 25% of Fees

Waive in 25% of Fees

Waive in 25% of Fees

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00