CT Group of Institutions, Jalandhar - ReviewsJalandhar , Punjab

  •   ESTD 1997
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
5 months ago

Pooja B.Tech Student

Overview 2/5

In this college you have many options for courses also can take part in many co-curricular activities but for b.tech course it my suggestion to not do because labs are not good also the seriousness of faculty towards you is less also here its good for non technical courses but not good for technical courses also if you are going to apply for scholarship then you will have very bad experience that my friends are facing now
Admission

The procedure is simple counseling will be there and you can fill up the form
A
1 year ago

Anirudh Mahajan B.Tech Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development 5/5

Good college in terms of education and placement. Good environment surrounding the college premises. Lush and green area but near to main city.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Good in terms of placements and interships. Highly reputed companies come to college for placements.
Faculty 5/5

Most of the teachers are PhD scholars and have full expertise in their respective fields.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
1 year ago

NANDINI PANDEY B.Pharm Student

Overview 5/5

its best college for medical students,good laboratories,All teachers are helpful.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Pooja

5 months ago

In this college you have many options for courses also can take part in many co-curricular activities but for b.tech course it my suggestion to not do because labs are not good also the seriousness of faculty towards you is less also here its good for non technical cour
A
Anirudh Mahajan

1 year ago

Good college in terms of education and placement. Good environment surrounding the college premises. Lush and green area but near to main city.
N
NANDINI PANDEY

1 year ago

its best college for medical students,good laboratories,All teachers are helpful.
A
AKSHAY KUMAR

1 year ago

Across India, there are only 5-6 A+ graded colleges and I'm glad to say that my college is one of them. The college is very good and is affiliated by PU. The classrooms and the labs are high-tech. one can take admission here on the basis of merit. Some of the cons of th
C
Chitra

1 year ago

It was year 2014 when i have joined this college as a student of BA Economics and i so much liked this college that i also decided to do my PG from this same college as everyone is well aware that this college is affiliated to Punjab University and just due to that ther
C
Chitra

1 year ago

After completing my UG from this college i have again taken admission in this same college and it is a wonderful experience for me to study here because this college is one of the oldest college of the city and also affiliated to Punjab University which is a prestigious
A
Akshay

11 months ago

This is the 2nd best college in the Punjab state after PEC and I have given the entrance examination of the Punjab University and this college provide us the opportunity for us to learn and grow our knowledge and by offering you placements they will give you a good star
R
Raunak

1 year ago

It is a good education provider in the region, i did engineering from the college and my fee was feasible, the infra of the college is good. It is one of the oldest engineering college in North area. It is one of the best in punjab and in north india.
S
Shashwat

1 year ago

Overall this COLLEGE HAS A GOOD REPUTATION IN NORTH INDIA. IT IS ONE OF THE OLDEST COLLEGE IN NORTH INDIA. FROM MY POINT OF VIEW MECHANICAL AND CIVIL BRANCH OF THIS COLLEGE ARE FAR BETTER THAN OTHER COLLEGES OF the SAME KIND.

Videos

Scholarship

CT Group of Institutions Scholarship

The scholarship for the CT Group of Institutions is as follows:

Types of Scholarship

Scholarship Amount

Alumni of CT Group of Institutions

Waive in 25% of Fees

Ward Benefit of CT Group of Institutions

Waive in 25% of Fees

Sports Scholarship

Waive in 25% of Fees

Waive in 25% of Fees

Waive in 25% of Fees

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00