Community Institute of Management Studies, Bangalore Bangalore , Karnataka

 ESTD 2007
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

KSHITHIJA B R MBA Student

Overview 4/5

College is affiliated to Bangalore University. I got direct admissions. Overall is good It also has good campus drives like Geojit Financial Services, Scalene, Peepal Consultancy Services, VEE Technologies, and many more. One can expect a good salary package of maximum 3 to 4 lacs per annum. The college has well-experienced faculty members, who interact with the students and clear the doubts
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Karthik Reddy

2 years ago

Studies are good here, the college management is nice and helpful. The campus is good and have all the facilities, the teachers are well educated and experienced.
S
Sharavan Suthar

2 years ago

not a good infrastructure not good even facilities, labs, management and study patterns....
D
Doragolla Madhu

2 years ago

M
MIRZA UBAIDULLA BAIG

2 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the Jawaharlal Nehru Technical University of Hyderabad city and my college was in the Karimnagar city and this batch of mine is the last batch in the college. From 2012 to 2016 I have studied here and I have pursued my Mtech in
G
G Venugopal

4 years ago

So nice and it is very intra sting ,it has constructed in pollution free area, in the college professors are highly experienced and they have full knowledge about all subject in the college
K
KRISHNA SRIVIDYA

5 years ago

Excellent for studies and morever the curriculum is designed in a way thatwill enhance communication skills.
S
SivaRamiReddy

4 years ago

My college is super in teaching and other informations. ... Professors are excellent and it is very high buildings for each stream/Branch and in my college RPL is conducted for every two years and divided students branch wise and distribute prizes for winning branch in
D
Debottam Ghosh

2 years ago

Rajeev Gandhi Memorial College of Engineering and technology (RGMCET) is really a good college .it is situated in the middle of the valley as it attracts students from all over the India . faculties are very excellent. infrastructure is also excellent. overall experienc
S
SIVA BRAMHENDRA REDDY

2 years ago

I have cleared the MCET Examination to take admission here and in the year 2012 I have taken admission here and in the year 2016 my course came to an end and the fee of the college at that time was only 2 lac for 4 years and this college was affiliated with the JNT Univ

Videos

Community Institute Of Management Studies
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

Awards

Best Academic results

CIMS B- School was recognised to achieve Best Academic results in 2008, 2009, 2010,2011,2012,2013,2014,2015,2016 & 2017.

Educational Excellence Award

CIMS B-School was rewarded by Bangalore University for its educational excellence in 2015.

Top 20 Best B- School in India

CIMS B- School was ranked in 10th Place amongst top 20 Best B- School in India according to recent survey which was held in 2016-17

ISO certified

In 2013, CIMS B-School was certified ISO 9001:2008 for its quality Education.

Best Infrastructure Award

The Institution was rewarded for its best infrastructure in 2016.

Scholarship

Various Scholarships

Government Scholarship:- The scholarship is provided by the Community Institute of Management to those students who belong to the reserved category or their parental income is less than 100K.

Merit-based Scholarship:- This scholarship is provided by the college on the basis of the merit obtained in the qualifying exam.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query