Columbia Institute of Pharmacy, Raipur - ReviewsRaipur , Chhattisgarh

  •   ESTD 2003
  •   Private

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nikita

3 years ago

jamia hamdard university is a university which will provide you with best of knowledge in your area of study....its pharmacy is considered at 3rd position in whole of Asia and no.1 in India....Unani here has its own value.....paramedical courses...BBA....teachers,studen
N
Noor Saba

1 year ago

The education in the university AND IT IS no.1 in the city and the country and the placements are best here and many companies come here for us but I didn't take part in the interviews but my friends got placed in Cipla, Mankind etc... and some are in Delhi, Mumbai and
S
Sanoj Rai

1 year ago

Good environment for study in this college and this college has the 2nd rank in pharmacy education and it is a Big and green university. This university is spread in 100Achers and there is a total of 3 hospitals are available in this college.
P
Prabha

3 years ago

Excellent infrascture and very highly qualified teachers with competent staff . Good lab facilities with good campus with well maintained medicinal garden. Nice and well maintained library. Average canteen facility. Always open for students from morning 7 to 11 at night
P
Priyanka Vijay Patil

2 years ago

This is the topmost institute for the pharmacy education in the city and for the admissions here I have given the University examination and as was the fee of the course is a concern so that was Rs 1.35 Lacs for 1st year and Rs 1.28 Lacs for the 2nd year. This college
S
Sakib Khan

1 year ago

It is the best college ever best teachers and sir's are helpful and they are like friends and they r ever best teacher and student are also good and student are also helpful.

Kalinga University, Raipur

Raipur, Chhattisgarh

P
Pradeep Kumar

1 year ago

Living and learning are intimately intertwined at Kalinga. Co-curricular activities, performances, conferences, workshops, seminars, sports events are part and parcel of students’ lives. We provide students with unparalleled freedom to cross departmental boundari
S
Sandeep Swain

2 years ago

This Institution of mine was 1000 times better than my PG College and I have done my Graduation in the Computer Science from this college with the annual fee of Rs 65,000 per year and for the admissions, I have cleared the entrance examination of the university and beca
R
Rajesh Kumar

2 years ago

This is a private University in the college where I have completed 5 years of my education means both graduation and post-graduation that is why I like this University I have started my education in UGB course of Psychology and the annual fee of the course is rs 70,000
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00