College of Professional Education, Meerut Meerut , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 1998
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
G
2 years ago

Gorav Tyagi  Student

Overview 5/5

My college is best in teachers are good and there are no cheatings in exams person can score marks on there own knowledge and caliber and my college is in sasoli meerut.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There was no entrance examination the admission was done on a direct basis.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
PREM KUMAR R

3 years ago

Kongu Arts and Science College is a leading co-educational institution in Erode offering a variety of UG and PG programmes in Arts and Science stream and this college is affiliated to Bharathiar University and run by The Kongu Vellalar Institute of Technology Trust. I t
C
Chandhini B

2 years ago

I love my college very much because all the staffs and students are very kind. Good maintenance of the college was done periodically. Staffs give more knowledge to their students beyond academics. The eco-friendly environment was provided by our college.
K
Karthikeyan M

2 years ago

Its good and major plus is the curriculum is easier and it has the minimum level infrastructure and development programs.
S
Sharad Sinha

4 years ago

"M.B.A. at United Institute of Management (U.I.M.), Greater Noida trains young minds to become excellent managers, entrepreneurs and high-level-decision-makers with broad strategic vision. The two year full-time program transforms the students with developed global v
S
Shivam Diwedi

3 years ago

This college is in the city of Allahabad and if you want to take admission then you must have to clear UPTU Exam and then GD/PI and I have also cleared it and my rank was 1482 and the annual fees of this college is Rs 1,20,000 per year and if you want to have a scholars
R
Rahul Kumar Singh

2 years ago

My college is under AKTU and education in the college is best for all the students and there is a lot more to study in the college and the college have placements as well and they are normal.
P
Prashant Pandey

3 years ago

I am studying BCA in this college and semester fees of this college is Rs. 30,000 and anyone can get scholarships over here after due process and there are 75 students in our batch and i got admission in this college on my 12th board result
S
Suyash Pandey

3 years ago

I am doing my PG in international business and marketing from this college and total course fees is quite affordable which is Rs.. 2,00,000 and i am not aware about the scholarship program but UP Government gives that
A
Anmol

2 years ago

BBDIT is one of the best institute for engineering, it has good campus, the course structure is nice. The course curriculum is good. We have very good set of teachers.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query