College of Nursing Dayanand Medical College, Ludhiana - ReviewsLudhiana , Punjab

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
3 years ago

Pakhi Grewal BSc Student

Overview 3/5

Way and the technique of teaching is best.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Subhash Sharma

1 year ago

This is one of the best university to pursue your education and I have done My Bech in the Food Technology and there are 2 ways to take admission in the college one is the college entrance exam and another one is what i have taken by clearing AIEEE Examination in 1st
P
Prince Kumar

1 year ago

Jaipur National University is good university, it provides satisfactory facilities to its students. The campus is good, classes and the labs are well furnished and well equipped too. The campus area is about 10 acres with big basketball and football grounds. Students ar
C
Chandrakesh Sharma

11 months ago

This is a private University in the Jaipur city and I have just cleared the final year examinations and my course came to an end and the subject of my MBA was Financial Management and I have went there less but I can still say that this college is too good for the stude

Chitkara University, Chandigarh

Chandigarh, Punjab

A
AKSHAY KUMAR

1 year ago

It is one of reputed university and offers the best education to the students. The infra of the college is very good. The classrooms and labs are good but I won't say that they are excellent. The college is located in village area which is approx 30 km away from Chandi
S
Shiv Kumar Gupta

1 year ago

I has taken admission in this college last year and although dis college is great both for inside and outside and here teachers are always ready to help and support their students and also ready to listen to their queries and many fests over here happens I has taken par
D
Divyam Jain

1 year ago

Last year means in year 2017 i have taken admission in this college and there are one or two cpmplaints i have about University but they are not that much big for us but the university is awesome for the students and the annual fees of mine is Rs 2 lac PA which also inc

Mewar University, Chittorgarh

Chittorgarh, Rajasthan

R
Ravinder Kumar

10 months ago

The location suits everyone and the weather is too enjoyable.Almost every state and National toppers are the students of this college.There are a lot of programs and activities for the sake of Students.And about studies it is good,good labs,good workshop and a good thin
K
KHALID JUNAID

11 months ago

The campus location of this college is very good there is peace all around the college and faculty here is helpful worst thing is that food is not healthy here in mess, in college canteen some items are not available and atm is located just outside the campus.
A
Aman Kumar

1 year ago

Mewar University is situated in Rajasthan, it was established in year 2009. I took admission in B.tech course and I am very happy after taking admission in this college. University has nice infrastructure and good placement record.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00