College of Management Studies, Kanpur - ReviewsKanpur , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1999
  •   Private

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

F
Faizan

1 year ago

University is having record in placement providing. Dr. Shakuntala Misra National Rehabilitation University is having record for its the highest number of placements. Famous companies such as amazon, flipckart, tech mahendra, Tata etc. All have tie up with university.Wh
S
Sarjana Kaur

1 year ago

Situated in Lucknow, this is a good college to pursue BEd as the faculty is really good and experienced. Also the fees of the college is not that high and hence it is easily affordable.
V
Vinay Kumar Singh

2 years ago

Best University in terms of education. In this University the classes running from 9 AM to 5 PM. And in this University faculty is to good cooperation with students.
S
Srishti Singh

11 months ago

Best college ever. Nice infrastructure, nice teachers, everything. If you are getting this in your counselling take it.
J
Jaydeep Singh

11 months ago

College comes under Government University and administration and the Infrastructure and Faculty were good enough.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

My classification Grade A colleges-IITs,NITs,IIITs,BITS Pilani,ISM Dhanbad ,and some other top class govt engg colleges &universities... Grade B Colleges- All other govt and private engg colleges and universities Note:while rating my all standards are in view of g
R
Rakesh Sahu

3 years ago

First of all i would like to..! thanks for asking about my college. The NIET faculty staff member are awesome in terms of their knowledge, experience and of course way of delivery of their words. talking about campus and location is fabulous ( i don't have point to e
S
Subhashish Sharma

2 years ago

I have taken admission in IT First year that is the great college and our college has made new building for the 1st year students for there Protection from Raggings and various organizations are there to handle ragging issues There is the new building so work is going

Latest News & Articles

  Admit card for UPSEE 2017 From April 07, 2017. The applicants must download their admit card within the due date. Only the online version of the admit card will be accepted. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00