College of Engineering, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

1/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.5/5

College Fest Rating

1.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

A Pavan Kumar Reddy B.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 3/5

My college was really good, but the administration was not that good sometimes it felt like they intentionally want to trouble the students but barring some incident, it was a great time in my college.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Placement is good for college. We have good placement in all branches. The best placement is from Computer Science, Information Technology and Electronics.
Faculty 4/5

Faculties are experienced, most of them are having experience of more than 30 years. They know what they have to teach and what are the possible doubts that can arise any student's mind.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

B
Byreddy Rohith Reddy

1 year ago

mvsr engineering college is one of best college in hyderabad,inspite of having less campus area we have good faculty and infrastructure, we have less intake of students, but placements are somewhat less than remaining colleges in hyderabad, we have good transportation
R
Rohith

1 year ago

mvsr engineering college is one of best college in hyderabad, we have excellent faculty ,inspite of having less campus area we have good campus placements and nice ecosystem,coming to placements dont compare our college with a nit,iit or iiit because we have very l
R
Riyaz

2 years ago

It is overall a good college. Placement of the college is good but for certain branches only like Computer science engineering. Surrounding is great and very green.
P
Pavan Sudheer Jakkam

1 year ago

College is really great, lab equipment is in very good condition. College management is really helpful. Placements are not that great for the mechanical branch, quality education is provided by the college.
R
Rk Katta

1 year ago

Good college with good environment nd nice infrastructure... placements are also good Great faculty respect and responce...
S
Satyanarayana Vemulavada

7 months ago

Excellent college in academics and Good environment, and most successful and Emerging college in recent years
A
Anonymous

8 months ago

I went less to the college because of my ICWAI Course which I was doing and that is the reason that I cannot give more than that but the students of the college say that the education as really good.
S
SRAVYA

9 months ago

The fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year and the education is also good here and we can learn a lot from here and the college is under JNTU of the Hyderabad city.
P
Praveen

1 year ago

We have high ratting of NACC this yr that is 3.73/4. We are having the best faculty and labs. overall it's the best campus in South India according to NACC.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00