College of Dental Sciences, Davangere - ReviewsDavangere , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1991
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymus

3 years ago

I have to say that this college is awesome. I would recommend Jain University to everyone. The infrastructure, facilities, hostel, classrooms, arts and sports events everything is mind blowing. No words to explain. Days spent in Jain University were the best. Still miss
A
AJ

2 years ago

Studying at Jain university is so far the best thing that happened to me. The campus provides extremely good infrastructure and facilities. The campus is located in the heart of Bangalore City and easily accessible. The hostel facilities for boys and girls are amazing.
S
Somdev P

2 years ago

I would like to say that this college is one of the best colleges. Teachers are very good. Teachers are always available and ready to help us. It is the top college in electronics and communication department. because I was from electronics and communication department

Gems B School, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

S
Saiteja

3 years ago

Every Student now a days wants to get a practical exposure in the field whatever he is interested in. Gems B School is one of the best college to get through the exact practical exposure of the present industry. the faculty in our college are practical knowledge experie
N
Naga Sri Vyshnavi

1 year ago

Pros: great expirence is gained from the college. teachers here are very supportive and helpful in nature. Cons: Infrastructure in this college is not so much good.
H
Hithesh Harikrishnan

2 years ago

It is good management college, i did mba from the college. The placements are fine here. Lot of opportunities are given to the students.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Infrastructure of the college is one of the worst i have ever seen. Toilets are never clean(at least men's) until recently there were no dustbin in entire college, even now there ever few dustbins.there are no fans in classrooms and here few things which you should befo
S
Sharad

4 years ago

I am 2007 passout in Computer Science. Faculties are below average but you would have enough freedom to study at home without any shortage of attendance if you have good repo with your lecturers. You will feel like college in AMC not like school.. Best of Luck
S
Sushma B

1 year ago

Pros : Supported from faculties, good teaching, encouraged to go for other college fests,. Cons: Average canteen facilities, far from city,
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00