College Of Dental Science & Hospital - Indore, Indore Indore , Madhya Pradesh

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

2.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
C
2 years ago

Chandan Alwani Dental Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 3/5

College Of Dental Science & Hospital is one college which provides great opportunities for placements and job opportunities.maximum in great hospitals.
PLACEMENT 2/5

70% of students are placed from the college.
Faculty 3/5

College Of Dental Science & Hospital has great faculties with immense knowledge, supporting nature.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

STITI PRAGNYA MDS Student

PG College 5/5

This college is specialised in the education of dental science and for taking admission here I have cleared the NEET Examination and still I am studying here actually it was my 2nd course before that I have done my BDS from this same college and the fee structure of the college is divided for the clinical like me the fee is Rs 10 lacs and for non clinical is Rs 7.5 Lacs.
PLACEMENT

There are fewer Internships for the MDS Students and more in the BDS.
Faculty 3.5/5

they all are the Expert dentist and they are teaching for many years and they also knew me from a long time.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
3 years ago

STITI PRAGNYA Dental Student

1st Course in the college 5/5

In the year 2016 I have completed the education from this college and for taking admission here i have cleared a national level entrance exam. the teachers were very cooperative towards us and they had the brief knowledge about the dental science so that helped us a lot
Faculty 3.5/5

They have a brief knowledge of the dental science and they know how to teach the difficult things to the students.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

AKS University, Satna

Satna, Madhya Pradesh

A
Abhishek Tripathi

3 years ago

AKS university is the bestest university in Satna. I have done my bachelors from this univ and I highly regret for not pursuing my post grad too from this college only. The college is great in every aspect according to me. Though it has been around 6 years only since i
R
Ritika Sharma

3 years ago

AKS university is the best in terms of education. It was also recently awarded as the best university in M.P. Students also get scholarships here on the basis of their attendance (for general there are no special schorships as far as I know). Many scholarships are avai
J
Jay Kumar Kushwaha

3 years ago

After Completing 12th On the advice of my parents, i have decided to take admission in this university in the agriculture field and the annual fees of mine in this course is Rs 80,000 per year and approx 2-5 thousand is the examination fees and every day our college sta
P
Pankaj Shukla

2 years ago

Collage has a good campus and better faculties .it gives very good result and drive good campus sellection .pmg department is very good. student of this collage get very good posts and job's.so it's better.
A
Atul Pathak

2 years ago

Situated in the Rewa city, admission to the BSc courses is through 12th class scores. The infrastructure and canteen of the college are fine but very few placement opportunities are provided.
S
Shashank

2 years ago

College is best in case if you dont like to go to college, as very less classes occur here. The infra is average

Medi-Caps University, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

D
Disha Jain

2 years ago

Do not satisfy with the curriculum of the college.. They are just burden the student to do each and every task or assignment in very very less time. No demand of the students gets fulfilled even the infra of the college is very very big sometimes student gets frustrated
A
Aman Jain

2 years ago

I have given both the CMAT and MAT Examination result for the admissions and at the end, I was working for Aditya Birla because I was placed there. The stream which I have taken was marketing and finance and I have passed in 2018 and the fee which they charged for th
A
Anukool Tiwari

4 years ago

Great college and better education and reputation in m.p..So i am joined this college as their reputation and great faculty staff for each problem solving matters.Beside the campus is very clean and garden for walking around the campus so as well as faculty the campus
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query