College of Agriculture - Assam Agricultural University - Reviews Assam

  •   ESTD 1948
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
T
1 year ago

Thushara NC B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Good Agriculture College, I have a very good experience studying here
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Parthana Baruah

1 year ago

I was shy, but constant motivation and pressure of performance and immense competition in a class by faculty and mentors helped me to gain a lot of confidence and communication skills. BIBS has given us many opportunities to improve our skill. Good placement, qualified
M
Mriganka Roy

2 years ago

Its been 21 days with BIBS and having a great experience... I think this the place where you will be transformed from a simple graduate to a more responsible corporate leader by some well planed psychological system . If you are really conscious about your self and want
S
Senjuti Saha

1 year ago

Hi myself Senjuti saha from sec-A PGPIBM batch 2017-2019.Recently i got placed in central which is a part of Future Group.It was a great journey from BIBS with the best mentors and faculties.I was very shy and fear of public speaking when I joined BIBS but the events li
A
Anonymous

8 months ago

I went less to the college because of my ICWAI Course which I was doing and that is the reason that I cannot give more than that but the students of the college say that the education as really good.
S
SRAVYA

9 months ago

The fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year and the education is also good here and we can learn a lot from here and the college is under JNTU of the Hyderabad city.
P
Praveen

1 year ago

We have high ratting of NACC this yr that is 3.73/4. We are having the best faculty and labs. overall it's the best campus in South India according to NACC.
P
Pavan Sudheer Jakkam

1 year ago

College is really great, lab equipment is in very good condition. College management is really helpful. Placements are not that great for the mechanical branch, quality education is provided by the college.
R
Rk Katta

1 year ago

Good college with good environment nd nice infrastructure... placements are also good Great faculty respect and responce...
S
Satyanarayana Vemulavada

7 months ago

Excellent college in academics and Good environment, and most successful and Emerging college in recent years

Videos

Scholarship

Various Scholarships

  • State Merit Scholarship-

The candidates belonging to the state of Assam can be granted a scholarship of Rs.1000 per Month.

  • RAWEP/TIWEP/FWEP/Internship-

Students sponsored by the ICAR/VCI shall be eligible for the support at the rate of reimbursement from ICAR with an amount of Rs.5000 per month.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00