College of Agriculture - Assam Agricultural University - Reviews Assam

  •   ESTD 1948
  •   Public

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
T
2 years ago

Thushara NC B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Good Agriculture College, I have a very good experience studying here
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Parthana Baruah

2 years ago

I was shy, but constant motivation and pressure of performance and immense competition in a class by faculty and mentors helped me to gain a lot of confidence and communication skills. BIBS has given us many opportunities to improve our skill. Good placement, qualified
M
Mriganka Roy

3 years ago

Its been 21 days with BIBS and having a great experience... I think this the place where you will be transformed from a simple graduate to a more responsible corporate leader by some well planed psychological system . If you are really conscious about your self and want
S
Senjuti Saha

2 years ago

Hi myself Senjuti saha from sec-A PGPIBM batch 2017-2019.Recently i got placed in central which is a part of Future Group.It was a great journey from BIBS with the best mentors and faculties.I was very shy and fear of public speaking when I joined BIBS but the events li
N
Navin Kumar Jaiswal

2 years ago

Right now i am completing my graduation in agriculture from this college and it is the best choice by made by me to study in this college and the fees is quite affordable for me which is Rs 40000 per year and they conducts there own entrance exam which is PAT but i have
V
Varun Dev

2 years ago

Admission is through entrance exam conducted by state government Admission is on the basis of marks got in the entrance exam The college have good campus But The college lies in outer most area there is nothing like big city
R
Ravindra Joshi

2 years ago

The subject was Hindi literature and also I am doing MA From here and in the year 2017 pass out and this was a distance education and the fee of the college is Rs 5000 per year

Aurora Degree College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

M
Mathari Devdas

2 years ago

After completing my BCom at this college I have completed my MBA in Finance as well this year and right now I am waiting for my result and this college is Disciplined and they also follow the dress codes but there is only one issue and that is placements mainly companie
M
Mathari Devdas

2 years ago

I got Scholarship in 2nd and final year but in the 1st year of the course, the fee of mine was Rs. 28000 a year and this college is affilaited with the Osmania University and this is a very good college with many facilities to the students and in the year 2016 I have co
C
CHINNAM SOMANARSAIAH

2 years ago

This college was affiliated with the Osmania University and n the year 2018 I have passed out from here and for my MBA I have taken Finance as a stream and It is good only academics are good but I didn't get placement because I want to go outside Si I haven't gone for t

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Scholarship

Various Scholarships

  • State Merit Scholarship-

The candidates belonging to the state of Assam can be granted a scholarship of Rs.1000 per Month.

  • RAWEP/TIWEP/FWEP/Internship-

Students sponsored by the ICAR/VCI shall be eligible for the support at the rate of reimbursement from ICAR with an amount of Rs.5000 per month.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00