College of Agricultural Engineering, Guntur - ReviewsGuntur , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1983
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
L
3 weeks ago

Lokesh Kota B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

It is a Very good college with all modernized facilities and the good faculty is there and good infrastructure and also the friendly environment. Big playgrounds and they have an excellent placement record
Admission

I got admission through AP EAMCET rank
A
1 year ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Honest feedback 4/5

Agriculture studies is not common in among btech students but i was interested in this field from the starting so i opted for this college. It has affordable fee as it is a government institutions.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Annonmyus

1 year ago

This college is in the outskirts of the Hyderabad and for taking here I have cleared the state level MCET examinations and the subject of the graduation of mine was Civil Engineering and from 2011 to 2015 I have studied here but there were many issues which I have faced
A
Anonymous

12 months ago

College is good only for studies but not for extra curricular activities always torturing to study full day on Saturdays
S
Swetha B

1 year ago

best college with the best infrastructure. Has experienced tutors unlike mtech freshers. Good equipment for practicals.
V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

8 months ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

8 months ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

8 months ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
V
Vishnu Naga Kumar Alavala

1 year ago

Just last year in 2017 I have passed out from here and in the year 2013. I have given the MCET Examination which was a state level entrance examination but I don't remember what was the marks of mine at that time but on the basis of the result I have selected this colle
V
Venkatarao

1 month ago

College Infrastructure Is Good But Quality Of Education Very Very Bad. Our College Administration And Maintenance Is Very Poor Because Of Dominating A.O Is There In Cmr College He Is Behavior Is Too Bad Especially Way Of Talking And Other Things. Work Atmosphere Not G
B
Bala Naveen Reddy Kunduru

1 year ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the Jawaharlal Nehru Technical University of Hyderabad and the course of mine was Btech in computer science and the annual fee of the course was between Rs 35 to 40 thousand per year and for the admissions, I have cleared the MCET

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00