Cochin University College of Engineering Kuttanad (CUCEK) - Reviews Kerala

 ESTD 1999
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Shubham Kumar B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

all things are good about this college college reputation is very good. placements in cse,it,ece,eee are good as cse is best in terms of placements and in terms of academics eee is the best beacuse of its strong alumuni and experienced faculties with best labs. as civil and mechanical is also good . donot take adm. if you expect a placement from civil and mechanical branch but if you need a job you must be good in coding.the faculties are good for all branches. semester exams are not so easy as other colleges except iits nits and other premier universities. location of this college is not good as there is lack of malls,cinemas, and other luxurious stuffs. but location is good for studies . you will get all the things which a normal persons needs. if you study hard here you will defenitely get a job as it is 2nd campus, but the placements are taken in same hall combined of SOE and CUCEK students. faculties are of same qualifications in both campus. envirnment here is also very good . good luck!
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

teachers are good they are always there to help you,as it is a college most topics you have to study by you own
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
R
6 years ago

Roshan Ram B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

GOOD FOR STUDY BUT ACCOMODATION IS STILL WORST
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Similar Colleges Reviews

T
Teresa Zacharia

2 years ago

Rajagiri has been an experience that is not so easily explainable. I found the best of the best people there. Rajagiri taught me a lot of things about being active, responsible, committed and so much more. I was a part of the Student Council 2018-19. I was able to repre
C
Christeena Johnson

3 years ago

Rajagiri colge is the best social work college in kerala.the only autonomus college for MSW.well updated,have lots of add on courses like IELTS and computer course along with we can get the certificate. Colge have student exchange program from international University.
A
Ahsana Farhath Ps

3 years ago

Best you could find in Ernakulam. Great faculty, infrastructure and good ambiance. Good classrooms and parking area if you drive yourself to college. Bus facility available as well as hostel facility for both men and women separately.
S
Sam V George

3 years ago

This was my 1st course here in the University which I have done from the year 2010 to 2014 and in the year 2010 I have taken admission here on the management quota and for the management quota, the eligibility is 50% minimum marks in the 12th board. The annual fee of
J
JINCY K P

4 years ago

I have pursued my graduation in Civil Engineering from this college and there is a Kerela state Entrance Test which I have cleared for taking admission here and this college is AICTE Approved and also it is affiliated to MG University Kottayam and the annual fee of the
S
Sam V George

3 years ago

After completing My BTech I have also done Mtech from here and like my UG I have also taken admission in PG from the Management Quota and the stream of my engineering was Computer Science and from 2016-2018 I have studied here and the fee of the college was also moderat
S
Shiju Sherif

4 years ago

College is one of the best colleges when it comes to the technical education situated in Kottayam, Kerala Dr. Rogi George is the Dean of The college IN canteen Facilities we has 3 Chains in Our College Hostel Facilities are Good although i is not Living there but the
M
Manu

3 years ago

College has good infrastructure and it has a well educated staff and location of the college is excellent.

Latest News & Articles

CUSAT 2018 Application Form was released on 7th February 2018. The last date for the online submission of the application would be on 7th February 2018.  ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.