CNK Reddy College of Pharmacy, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1993
  •   Private

Apply to Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mohit Mohan Mahale

2 years ago

Such a nice time when I joined my college but I am not that much sincere about the studies but the teachers & all faculty members both do very nice job to provide education. Things that I found in college are motivation for my goals, some solid friendship. I have so man
K
Ketan Patil

1 year ago

Autonomous college with efficient and smooth administration, Good teaching is a priority and that goal is comfortably met.
G
GAYATHRI

2 years ago

JSS College of Pharmacy is situated in Mysuru in Karnataka state of India. JCPM, Mysuru offers 23 courses across 5 streams namely Pharmacy, Science, Vocational, Paramedical, Medical and across 5 degrees like B.Pharm, Pharm.D, M.Pharm, PGD, Certificate. JCPM campus is s
S
Samrat Debnath

4 years ago

yes no doubt it is a good college and the place is full of silent environment and cool place teacher are also good
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Nice training faculty with good laboratory facilities and nice climate for enjoying also.
S
Subhash Sharma

2 years ago

This is one of the best university to pursue your education and I have done My Bech in the Food Technology and there are 2 ways to take admission in the college one is the college entrance exam and another one is what i have taken by clearing AIEEE Examination in 1st
P
Prince Kumar

2 years ago

Jaipur National University is good university, it provides satisfactory facilities to its students. The campus is good, classes and the labs are well furnished and well equipped too. The campus area is about 10 acres with big basketball and football grounds. Students ar
C
Chandrakesh Sharma

2 years ago

This is a private University in the Jaipur city and I have just cleared the final year examinations and my course came to an end and the subject of my MBA was Financial Management and I have went there less but I can still say that this college is too good for the stude
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore

100% placement record since inception | Awarded “Management College of the year” for Best ROI by Higher Education Review

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

National School of Business - (NSB) Academy, Bangalore

Featured in Great Indian B-Schools 2016 by Forbes India | Rated 4.4 out of 5 in Google reviews

Latest News & Articles

KMAT Admit Card has been released by the Cochin University of Science and Technology (CUSAT) on the official website today i.e. on June 14, 2019. The candidates who applied for KMAT 2019 exam can visit the official website- kmatkerala.in to download their KMAT 2019 Admit Card. CUSAT has released the admit card for KMAT 2019 for the entrance exam which will be conducted on June 16. ...Read more

KMAT Result for the academic year 2019-20 has been declared by the Cochin University of Science and Technology (CUSAT) on the official website of Kerala KMAT examination at kmatkerala.in. KMAT 2019 was successfully conducted on February 17, 2019, for admission in various management programmes offered by the colleges and institutes affiliated to CUSAT.  ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00