CMS College of Engineering and Technology, Coimbatore - ReviewsCoimbatore , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Roshan BBA Student

Overview 5/5

it was affiliated with Bharathiar University and placements were there in the college and the education is also very good and for 3 years I and my colleagues faced no issue out there.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sowmiya

2 years ago

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only
R
R. Srikanth

2 years ago

This college offers many subjects courses in the Bachelors and Masters of the Arts and Science Degree and because i have pursued Bsc in CS so they are also provided us a great opportunity to learn and grow. As far as the fee of the course is Concern so it was as follows
S
SIVASANKAR

1 year ago

It is a best college in Coimbatore.Cut off mark is high.It is available Anna University counseling and management quota also available.
A
Akash

3 years ago

Well to be true, don't expect much from placements if you are not good in studies. I have completed my B.tech from UIT and I really worked hard in 4 years of my college, I did got selected in capgemini via campus placements, but my other batch mates did not got JOBS. Ho
S
Subhashri

1 year ago

My college is under Anna University and in the college, the best education is provided to all and the admisison was done here through the counseling of the students.
R
Rajeev Singh

2 years ago

Its average...avsgdhd jdhdvbfd hdhh bhu hdh hsh hdh jhus jusv jdvdh hdgg hshhd jdgdh jdjfi husi gusjb ceu.
J
Jeya Vignesh

2 years ago

College is concerned with developing socially responsible technocrats with high ethical and professional integrity. It was established in October 1981 to fulfil the needs of the people of this region. Till then the youth of the southern districts had to go to Madurai an
A
Arun Kumar

1 year ago

Nice to study, a place to grow up with new talents, Co-ed with a friendly environment, Number of programs to enrich your knowledge and talents.

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00