CMS Business School - Jain University, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1990
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
9 months ago

VAKKALAGADDA DURGA ANUSREE MBA Student

Overview 4/5

The college was affilaited with the Jain University and for the admissions, I have given Entrance exam which was MAT Exam and the Fees was Rs 7.6 lacs now it has Increased and my juniors told me that and if I talk about placement so I was Placed in HDFC Bank It has 4 sem 1st year common for everyone stream was 4 now Increased I was 2018 pass out
R
1 year ago

Rahul MBA Student

Nice one 4/5

This University is very good in terms of education, quality education is provided by the University, the infrastructure is good as similar to other colleges in nearby area, i have taken admission here as it was suggested by my sibling.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Great that it one word i have for our teacher's....
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
S
1 month ago

Swapnil Ghosh MBA Student

Overview 5/5

The education is best here and the placements 80% done normally and companies come here like reliance, delloite AIG, TCS and many other comes here and the environment is also best here.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There is an entrance examination in the college and that was a CAT.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Hima Bindu J

1 year ago

This is a private college in the Bellary city and i have pursued my BE in Computer sciences from this college. There is a common entrance test which i have cleared for taking admission here and from 21022-16 i was a student here and the annual fee of the course is Rs 55

3 years ago

I am studying in this college......and my review is that in one way the college is good....... But the teaching faculty is not that good.....civil engineering has a good scope here
V
VAKKALAGADDA DURGA ANUSREE

9 months ago

The college was affilaited with the Jain University and for the admissions, I have given Entrance exam which was MAT Exam and the Fees was Rs 7.6 lacs now it has Increased and my juniors told me that and if I talk about placement so I was Placed in HDFC Bank It has 4 s
R
Rahul

1 year ago

This University is very good in terms of education, quality education is provided by the University, the infrastructure is good as similar to other colleges in nearby area, i have taken admission here as it was suggested by my sibling.
S
Swapnil Ghosh

1 month ago

The education is best here and the placements 80% done normally and companies come here like reliance, delloite AIG, TCS and many other comes here and the environment is also best here.

Acharyas B School, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

R
Rohit SBarki

11 months ago

The Pros of this college is that Campus is great at this college, There are many events organized by the college. The cons of this college is that the charge high price for MBA, staff are not so much as they change regularly, placement package are very low.
A
Ankita Roy

1 month ago

The education in the college is good and it is very much helpful for me and there are many activities are present there as well.

Videos

CMS Business School from Jain University Bangalore
Jain University Film - Top University in India

Latest News & Articles

The rising popularity of the B-schools is the testament of the versatility of the courses these Business Schools offer. But it is very crucial to realize that graduating from a B-school that counts is the key to a bright career in the highly competitive mainstream. Your Degree is worthwhile when you receive it from a reputed or notable B-school. The name that matters; CMS Business School, Jain (Deemed-to-be University) with an alumni base of over 5000, who have successfully made their careers across the globe and counting. The existing students engage with the ‘Alumni ...Read more

Awards

India Today - Nielson Best Universities Survey, 2014)

Jain University - ranked no. 21 among the top universities in India (India Today - Nielson Best Universities Survey, 2014).

CSR-GHRDC B-School Grading Survey, 2017

CMS Business School - ranked no.8 in Top B-Schools of Excellence by CSR-GHRDC B-School Grading Survey, 2017.

Rank in Karnataka by CRISIL

A Rank in Karnataka by CRISIL S&P Company B-School Grading

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00