CMR Institute of Technology, Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 28th, 2018

 Great college to develop oneself in educational and other standards

Review Image

Mohd Mujeeb Ahmed M.Tech / M.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

CMRIT is an efiicient colgee that orovides good knowledge to the students. One can develop their skills while learning inn this collgee. The teachers of the collgee are very good. The infra is veryy nice. Classes an the labs are good and well mainitained, and yes the colllege is high-tech. studmensta re tauhgt by projectors, we have ACs in classes and labs. The playground of the collgee is very big having the facilities for varoius sports. I did nit take admsiion here by givibg entrance test, it was based on graduation marsks. Canteen of the collgee is also good. It is very clean providng food at very afoordable prices. There are also scholaships for the minority classes which are given by govt. Placements are normal from the college. Companies like WIPRO, INFOTECH etc visit the campus.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers at my college are very punctual. They maintain a very good relationship with the students. Mr. Balram (teaches FMS) is the best one here. You can rely on the faculty for your good future development

CAMPUS LIFE    

Events at the college are good. Even the superstars also visit the campus. However, there are no freshers and farewell parties for the M Tech students but for other branches there are freshers and farewell parties .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 22nd, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Review Image

ARUMALLA ACHYUTA REDDY MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

CMRIT is a good college, everything about the college is nice. The library of the college is good, classes are normal, there are ACs in the labs too. It is not mandatory to give entrance exam for taking admission. The canteen of the college is also good.For sports, a time table is provided to play for around 30-40 minutes, but for 1st year there is no sports facility.There society clubs that arranges GDs, seminars etc.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Placements are going on the college at this time. The placement cell takes care of the placements in the college. Most of the companies that come here are consultancies. But finance and other companies like ICICI and HDFC also visit the campus

FACULTY    
4/5

Faculty of the college is very good. They teach very well and are supportive too

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 About the college information

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It was wonderful experience while searching at the given site and finding a college within a second. The moment I got about the college on site ,I got in touch with the student of the same and found the information about the college on the site is totally correct.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Once you got eligible for the campusing the placement department with place you in any of the reputed company

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: CAT, Management qouta

CAMPUS LIFE    

Techinal round the best I found in all the fest event. As a technical student all and the quiz were asked . I was totally participated in it. The questions was totally new. As the fest was very awesome . The event was very good in number and all were enjoyable

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
September 30th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Review Image

Saroja.katipogu BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Our college has a good facility as it was located in telangana capital city hyderabad there is no scarcity for things everything is provided within seconds the overall experience for my college was pleasantly good .

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

When it comes to placement it was tied up with many mncs like wipro tech mahendra IBM Google etc..so the job opportunities for our cse will be more .

FACULTY    
4/5

All the lecturers in our college have done ph.D in various fields they are professor they are not only teaching lessons they are guiding us to how to settle in future.

CAMPUS LIFE    

fests like cultural, sports are organised in the college and also many nataks were also organised like a small acts.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Maramyna Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Last year means in 2017 I have completed my Btech in Electronics and Communications Engineering and because this is a private college in the city so it is affiliated to the JNTU, Hyderabad.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

I wanted to Pursue Mtech so I never thought on this but I can say one thing very clearly that it was awesome

FACULTY    
4/5

The faculties of this college are much better than my PG college faculty.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
October 31st, 2018
Review Image

Udaykumar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The college is filled with well educated faculty and great facilities. It helps students to grow.

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE main 2019: Application Form Correction Begins

    09-Oct-2018
    The National Testing Agency (NTA) has started the Online Application Correction facility for the candidates who registered themselves for JEE Main January 2019. NTA also released a notification stating that numerous candidates ... Read more
  2. JEE Main 2019: 9.65 Lakh Candidates Applied for Exam

    03-Oct-2018
    According to the reports, nearly 9.65 lakh candidates have applied for JEE Main 2019 examination. The examination is scheduled to be conducted by the National Testing Agency (NTA) from January 6 to January 20, 2019. The Online ... Read more
  3. Last few days left to apply for JEE Main 2019

    26-Sep-2018
    JEE Main registration for the academic year of 2019-2020, which was started on September 1st, 2018, is going to end on September 30, 2018. For the students who have still not registered for the national level entrance examination have ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00