CMR Institute of Management Studies, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1996
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Mir Farhanulla BBA Student

My College Review 4/5

Situated in Bangalore, admission to the BBA courses is through direct admissions. The infra and other facilities were fine and the faculty was good as well.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Placement stats were 100 percent.
Faculty 4/5

Faculty were able to impart good knowledge of their subjects.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ankit Bajpai

1 year ago

In my college, I am pursuing MBA+PGPM and the course of mine is divided into 2 parts one is the Corporate MBA which is simple and another one is the I-Dream which I am doing and this course I also get 10 certification courses which are an SAP, Corporate Training, Busin
S
Sumathi G K

2 years ago

A very supportive and encouraging faculty. BIMS stands as one of the platforms for every individual to express their talent and rectify their flaws and become more polished in their respective fields. It becomes very important for every individual to select a right plat
B
Benhur Thomas Babu

1 year ago

BIM is a private Institution in Bangalore where I am doing my post graduation with marketing as a major and human resource as a minor subject and as far as the fee is a concern it is Rs 3.25 lac for 2 years. CMAT was the exam which I have cleared for taking admission

Presidency College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Avinash Rao

1 year ago

Those who wanted to take admission in this college they have to take admission before the month of june like i did and after that whosoever takes admission he/she needs to full fill cutt off list percentage i have taken admission in month of may last year that is why i
A
Anu Singh

1 year ago

its the most horrid place to be.. all those good reviews that you have are posted by they, themselves. this instutution sucks like anything. if you dont believe, just go to university on some working day and check to students. marketing people always take students on ho
A
ADAM

1 year ago

Not worth the money ! Students don’t even have proper facilities like canteen and washrooms. They make you pay around a lakh and provide an unsatisfactory service. Students are told to sit in the canteen during breaks which only has seating for around 100 students.
M
Mir Farhanulla

1 year ago

Situated in Bangalore, admission to the BBA courses is through direct admissions. The infra and other facilities were fine and the faculty was good as well.
V
Vivian Dominic Vernum

11 months ago

Videos

CMR INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES Graduation Day 2016
Bengaluru Debates at CMR Institute of Management Studies

Scholarship

Various Scholarships

CMR Memorial Scholarship:- This Scholarship is awarded to those students who have a financial need which is determined by the CMR Scholarship Committee. This Scholarship is a merit cum means Scholarship. The Scholarship fund will come from CMR jnanadhara Trust. Those students who are economically weak or comes from a rural area are eligible for this scholarship. 

CMR Merit Scholarship:- This Scholarship is awarded to those students who have an outstanding academic record in their graduation and postgraduation.

CMR Sports Scholarship:- There are three types of sports scholarship:-

1. State Level Scholarship

2. National Level Scholarship

3. International Level Scholarship

This Scholarship is awarded to those students who have participated in sports competition like track and field events, Cricket, Volleyball, Swimming, Basketball etc.

Outside Scholarship:- This Scholarship is awarded to those students who come in SC/ST/Backward Class Merit.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00