CMR College of Engineering & Technology, Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 18th, 2018

 UG College

Review Image

Vishnu Naga Kumar Alavala B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Just last year in 2017 I have passed out from here and in the year 2013. I have given the MCET Examination which was a state level entrance examination but I don't remember what was the marks of mine at that time but on the basis of the result I have selected this college which was given to me as an option and when I took admission here I have selected Mechanical as my stream of the engineering. When I was a student there the college was affiliated to the JNTU but now it is autonomous Institution.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 2012 to 2016

Review Image

Bala Naveen Reddy Kunduru B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This college of mine is affiliated with the Jawaharlal Nehru Technical University of Hyderabad and the course of mine was Btech in computer science and the annual fee of the course was between Rs 35 to 40 thousand per year and for the admissions, I have cleared the MCET Examination. From 2012 to 2016 I have studied here.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

They all are expert in the teaching the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 21st, 2018

 Excellent

Review Image

Snehal Reddy B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Excellent college according to me, college is affiliated to JNTU Hyderabad, the course are duly accredited by NBA. College has NAAC A grade. Our placements are amazing companies like HCL, Oracle, Infosys, HSBC came for placement last year. The college provides transport facility also which is quite a good thing.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 25th, 2018

 B College

Review Image

Pradeep Kumar Das MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I have done my MBA in HR and I have given the University entrance examination for the admissions and this college was affilaited with the JNTU and in the year 2018 I have passed out and the course of mine is almost completed just practicals are remaining. The full fee for the course was Rs 1.20 Lacs

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5

For the 2 years, they have worked as mentors for all of us

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 10th, 2018

 best college

Review Image

Praveen LLM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College Management are very polite and they are available in college till late night and every students have permission to me him any time and contact them without any permission of any one. They have helping nature.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

The placement cell of the college also provides the best internship inside the top companies and research organization of India. They will provide the best stipend in the industries.

FACULTY    
5/5

Actually here some faculties are from different research institute on India like Indian Institute of Technology,Roorkee. Our College director also from IIT Khadagpur and our Director General is from IIT Roorkee and former Vice Chancellor of Roorkee University. Which is the first Engineering college of Asia.

CAMPUS LIFE    

College organize many events for youth. These events not for only college students also for Inter school students. But College mainly focus on the technical events bcoz every students participate in technical event and show their research work. Which is most important for college. College also organize musical events for students by the famous Singers.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 29th, 2018

 Very discipline

Review Image

Amshumali Bodhanapu B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Disciplined College, Worth joining, equal importance to education and discipline. Builds bright future for the students.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5

He is very punctual, patience level is very high, very cooperative too..

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 2nd, 2018
Review Image

Shiva Nayak B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Best college with good faculty and with good infrastructure. I loved my college it is the best.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 23rd, 2018
Review Image

Akhil Kannuri B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Superb and Awesome I will choose a current college for my goals.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 28th, 2018
Review Image

Sithagari Dineshreddy B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Quite interesting, a place to explore in various fields

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 29th, 2018
Review Image

Kasi Karthick Bharadwaj B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College is awesome and known for placements

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. AP EAMCET 2018: Result Announced

    02-May-2018
    The Result of AP EAMCET 2018 has been declared on the official website of AP EAMCET i.e. sche.ap.gov.in. The candidates can check their result by visiting the official website. The AP EAMCET 2018 Result will comprise of Rank of the ... Read more
  2. AP EAMCET 2018: Registration Closes Tomorrow

    28-Mar-2018
    The registrations for Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test AP EAMCET 2018 will close tomorrow i.e. March 29, 2018. The candidates aspiring to appear for AP ... Read more
  3. AP EAMCET 2018 - Online Registration open till April 14

    20-Mar-2018
    The online registration for Andhra Pradesh Engineering Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) 2018 has already started and candidates can apply for the examination on the official website by March 29, 2018. The ... Read more
Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00