CMR Bangalore School of Business, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1991
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Anonymous MBA Student

Overview 2/5

Placements- It is not good in the campus few companies to come here and that is what I have heard and the education is good for all the students.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given the state level entrance examination for the admission.

M
1 year ago

Muhammed Midhlaj Ebrahim BBA Student

BBA is the course 4/5

The college is affiliated with the Bangalore University and I am in the 1st year of the course the education in the college was good but still I don't like the college that much.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

My faculties are best and they are always regular to take classes.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Divyani Gupta

2 years ago

PIBM is a Management Institute which is approved by AICTE and Ministry of HRD and it is also affiliated to the University of Pune and it is in the city of Pune in the state of Maharashtra. There is an Examination known as PMAT Which everyone has to clear if they want to
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

This college is the Pune so it is affiliated to Pune University and there are many subjects of MBA here in the college but i am doing my MBA in HR (Human Resource)and through MAT examination and then an Interview i have got selected here but this college also accepts th
M
Maulaso Sanadi

2 years ago

I have given the state level MHCET Examination for taking admission here and I have taken IT as the stream of my MBA and the annual fee of the course was Rs 1 lac per year and I Have just started my course.
N
Nutan Singh

2 years ago

IIMS is a B – School with a difference. Imparting holistic and industry oriented management training to students thereby ensuring their evolution into industry professionals. State of the art infrastructure with expert and oriented faculty. Moulding students in
S
Sruti Pragyan Das

1 year ago

One of the best colleges to provide specialization in marketing. College is introducing the opportunity to gain multiple specializations. Exchange programs are also a huge hit in the college. Collaborated with colleges in Japan.
G
GOVINDE GOWDA H R

3 years ago

Nice college ..With good education!!!And also with good atmosphere..Well with hills and was also nice to be a part our college..So precious moments I had spent ..In my lifenahsggsgsjk laljsbshsks ksksbvddjl shsksksbvs sjskdhdvjsj jsjsbgsg sksjshv shshehd hshshhsb sklslj
A
Akash Mandal

3 years ago

Lots of highs and lows, probably too many to mention in here. You need to experience stuff like these. Live it ! You will get a lot of opportunities to express yourself mostly in state level. So, brace yourself for that. Grab every such opportunity, which goes without

4 years ago

Very attractive campus of around 36acre.... hostel, canteens, play ground, ampi theater, auditorium hall of 600 capacity, chilling spots..... library building includes group study area, individual cabins, reffrence section, digital library, xerox shop, etc...... involve
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

100 % Case Based Learning

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00