CM Science College, Darbhanga Darbhanga , Bihar

 ESTD 1936
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

MD SHAMSHER Alan BSc Student

Overview 3/5

College Overview - The college is Darbhanga and the college is affiliated with Lalit Narain Mithila University and right now I am pursuing this course. Education - It is very good here in college. Admission - The admission was done here on the 12th basis means no entrance exam no other thing is present.
S
3 years ago

Shyam Kumar Sharma BSc Student

College Description 4/5

I have passed out from this college 3 and a half years back in year 2014 and i have best experience about this college with me and that is what i like the most in my life at that time my annual fees was Rs 10,000 PA and the scholarship facilities are there only for SC/ST/OBC Students
PLACEMENT

No placements at all
Faculty 4/5

They were average but still we enjoyed our studies and time with them
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
V
2 years ago

Vikas Kumar Jha BSc Student

Overview 4/5

My degree was mathematics honors and the college was affiliated with the Lalit Narain Mithila University of Darbhanga and the college is also there and there is a merit result by which the admission is done.
Faculty 4.5/5

My college faculties are as good as we wanted them to be.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: My 12th board result was taken by the college.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
P
5 years ago

Prince Kumar Singh BSc Student

Overview 4/5

study in this college the college is most well built campus and has amazing placement.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 3/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Parvej Ali Dewan

2 years ago

There is an entrance examination which I have given and then secured admission here and my college is a good place to study and everyone should join this because education is good and the college is affiliated with BN Mondal University.
S
Smriti Kana Roy

2 years ago

The college is under Madhepura University and the college education is ok but right now this college connection with me for some time and the examinations are delayed right now due to the elections but soon w will have them.
A
Anjana Sinha

2 years ago

My college is affiliated with the BN Mandal University and there are no entrance examinations in the college and I wanted to study in Magadha university but because I was not selected in that so I joined this college.

MDDM College, Muzaffarpur

Muzaffarpur, Bihar

H
Hemant Sah

2 years ago

The campus is huge and has a lot of variety of courses. Working environment is good. The faculty members are supportive. The college has encouraged new ways of learning. It has nurtured my skills in terms of communication skills, technical skills and many other skill
V
Vaishnavi Kumari

2 years ago

Good faculty, management is also good, I am very lucky to study in this college, and I hope this college remains best in our state
R
Richik Kumar

3 years ago

This is a private college in the city which is affiliated to the Sikkim Manipal University and that is why my degree was distance although I have attended lectures regularly and the per semester fee of the course is Rs 16,800.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I have just started my degree in the college and the college is affiliated with the Magadha University and the college is good in education.
R
Ravi

2 years ago

People are very lazy here and the campus is good, the infra is nice but the supporting staff og the college is not that good.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query