CM Science College, Darbhanga - ReviewsDarbhanga , Bihar

  •   ESTD 1936
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
6 months ago

MD SHAMSHER Alan BSc Student

Overview 3/5

College Overview - The college is Darbhanga and the college is affiliated with Lalit Narain Mithila University and right now I am pursuing this course. Education - It is very good here in college. Admission - The admission was done here on the 12th basis means no entrance exam no other thing is present.
S
1 year ago

Shyam Kumar Sharma BSc Student

College Description 4/5

I have passed out from this college 3 and a half years back in year 2014 and i have best experience about this college with me and that is what i like the most in my life at that time my annual fees was Rs 10,000 PA and the scholarship facilities are there only for SC/ST/OBC Students
PLACEMENT

No placements at all
Faculty 4/5

They were average but still we enjoyed our studies and time with them
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
V
3 months ago

Vikas Kumar Jha BSc Student

Overview 4/5

My degree was mathematics honors and the college was affiliated with the Lalit Narain Mithila University of Darbhanga and the college is also there and there is a merit result by which the admission is done.
Faculty 4.5/5

My college faculties are as good as we wanted them to be.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: My 12th board result was taken by the college.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
P
3 years ago

Prince Kumar Singh BSc Student

Overview 4/5

study in this college the college is most well built campus and has amazing placement.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 3/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sultan Ahmed Lateefi

9 months ago

JNTUH CS, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad, college of engineering Sultanpur, near Sangareddy dist, TS is one of the top government University College having special courses in BTech Nano Technology and BTech Civil in Environmental engineering. Its a

3 years ago

Dear students please while the counsellings please know about college because i suffered a lot till now in my branch only 3 members got job out of 115 so take care dont study in normal colleges because no use
A
Akhil Akkala

1 year ago

Superb college, good placements in the college, the teachers are amazing here, i find the environment here great. It is one of the oldest colleges.
R
Ravi Ranjan Das

11 months ago

This college is affiliated with the Meerut University and there are 2 steps to take admission here and they are first to submit 12th Board mark sheets and then the PI rounds and you will get admissions and the annual fee of the college was Rs 55000 per year.
M
Mujahid Ali

1 year ago

I have taken admission in BHM course last year and here every thing is very good and teachers are very supportive and always ready to help students. Best place if u want to be a chef
V
Vikas Kumar

1 year ago

Nice atmosphere, good placement opportunity with handsome package, great campus ambiance with all extra curricular activities under the cultural, science and technology club

Christ University (CU), Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Christ university. Any person studying here will definitely be disappointed while in the first year. Maybe because of its timing or its discipline. Its only during the last month of your college life, that you realize how important all of the small small things were and
A
Abhi

2 years ago

Best college for BBA course allover India. Great festing experience and lot more extra curricular activates. The marks are not revealed by college. It offers best experience for business students and make them realise real business situations in corporate world. The a
U
Usha Shree M

1 year ago

Entering into Christ is very enthuastic..it is very best university to get succeed in our life. Where we can learn many new things and stand by leadership, entrepreneurs, alumnus. My Christ life of 5 years ( PUC & UG DEGREE).. being as a Christite is very proud.. Now
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00