CKM Law College - Araria Bihar

 ESTD 1982

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Smriti Kana Roy LLB Student

Overview 3/5

The college is under Madhepura University and the college education is ok but right now this college connection with me for some time and the examinations are delayed right now due to the elections but soon w will have them.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given the bachelor degree result for the admission.

P
2 years ago

Parvej Ali Dewan LLB Student

Overview 5/5

There is an entrance examination which I have given and then secured admission here and my college is a good place to study and everyone should join this because education is good and the college is affiliated with BN Mondal University.
A
2 years ago

Anjana Sinha LLB Student

Overview 3/5

My college is affiliated with the BN Mandal University and there are no entrance examinations in the college and I wanted to study in Magadha university but because I was not selected in that so I joined this college.
Faculty 3/5

I think that classes in the college are good like the classes in any MU affiliated college.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Dayanand College of Law, Kanpur

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

N
Neha Verma

2 years ago

This is my 2nd semester and the education is best here and the college is affiliated with Kanpur University and I can say that for the law course this is the best destination and last year in 2018, I have taken admission and the college is also known for its quality edu
R
RAHUL YADAV

1 year ago

I have passed out the entrance examination of the university for the admission and the university is Kanpur University and there were many fests in the college for the students and in this, the environment of the college is best for the students.
V
Vivek Shukla

1 year ago

It was a government college and the education was best and the classes were regular here and the college is under CSJM Kanpur University. The admission is done here on the graduation result.
V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

4 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

3 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

2 years ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query