City College of Management & Technology, Lucknow - ReviewsLucknow , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 2.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Md Ahmed  Student

Overview 2/5

city collage of management is good faculty and I have been working with the company for the past
Admission

Admission Criteria: my admission I through the entrance exam.. that qualified exam and then slection in 2010-17

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
Jyoti

2 years ago

better is to find a college better than this. You will feel somewhat that you have made a fault by taking admission in this college. the placement is also below than average.condition of the college is very raw. Best faculties will make out of the college . the placemen
A
Ashutosh Sahu

2 years ago

Gniot is an under average college and yes all faculties are not good but most of the faculty of CSE are highly experienced and they also have relevent knowledge in specific field. yes if you are hardworking and have to willing to learn lots of knowledge so placement is
V
Vipul Priyam Pathak

2 years ago

It is an AICTE Approved college in Greater Noida which is preferable for the education and it is been 2 years since I have completed my education at this college.when I decided to take admission in this college I have only submitted my 12th-grade result they neither ask
R
Rohan Roy

3 years ago

Pro-People say it is the best college in UP after HBTI. Con- It is not. TL;DR-Work hard and go to a top notch level IIT/NIT rather tha here. Long Version- Teh infrastructure is poor.Teh library stocks old books(3-4 yrs old) and is open for 6 hrs on weekdays and that
V
Vaishali Bajpai

2 years ago

The Institute of Engineering and Technology, Lucknow is a state government-funded engineering college in Lucknow and It is a constituent college of Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University and for taking admission here I have cleared the UPSEE Examination although AK
S
Satyam Dixit

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the AKTU of Lucknow and the entrance exam which I have given for taking admission here was UPSEE which the entrance examination of the University and the semester fee of the colleges changes every time but 2nd semester I have paid Rs 3950

ABES Engineering College, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

R
Rishabh Jain

2 years ago

It is a good college, the campus area is great, the ground of the college is very big. Classes and the labs are fine. Library is good too. The canteen of the college gives good food, infact there are two canteens, a different juice corner and other cafeterias as well. C
A
Akhil Vij

2 years ago

Abes is a highly reputed college of Delhi - NCR region. The faculty is best in solving all the doubts. The students are very curious about learning amd faculty is also very intersted in solving the quiries. The food of mess is good for hostlers and alll the facilities p
V
Vaishali Bajpai

2 years ago

From the year 2012 to 2016 I was a student here and it is a private college in the Ghaziabad city and this college is affiliated to UPTU or Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and therefore I have completed the entrance exam of the University to take admission here
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00