City College of Commerce and Business Administration, Kolkata Kolkata , West Bengal

 ESTD 1939

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

2/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 2.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
4 years ago

Pratik Bathwal BCom Student

Best college in kolkata for the students who are doing CA or CS or any other course 2/5

This college is really very nice as compared to other colleges...even teachers are very helpful and there is no force on students to come college everyday...situated in best place Now the college is growing improvement day by day.and college is awarded B grade by the NAAC Team..college has its own library and computers for the students to get help in this digital world..also college is having canteen for its students and price is also very less..
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

No job opportunities
Faculty 4/5

Best teacher in this college is our principal sir as he is having much knowledge...name is SANDIP KUMAR
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I got selected in the college by merit list published by the college every year..and i am doing bcom in this college because of my own interest and i found that this college is best for me..because of the teachers in this college this best suites me and i would say that who ever wants to do bcom in Calcutta university are advised by me to get admission in city college of business administration.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
S
2 years ago

Sumit Kumar Singh  Student

Overview 3/5

bCOM HONOURS 45% was my marks 2018 pass out due to supplementary it is affiliated with Kolkata university and it is a government college and there is no placement and here result and student faculties were all good
R
2 years ago

Rajesh Agarwal  Student

Overview 3/5

City college of commerce and business administration provides a fair experience of college life to its students. From my personal experience i didn't like the management .
Admission

The admission procedure to this college was really hectic.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Amit Toldar

2 years ago

MBA program at IBSAR is very good. Doing MBA from here means a lot. I completely changed my life. Academic is very impressive, placement is guaranteed.I learned many things here and probably feel like professor hereare very nice. They always provide us with d
N
Nitesh

1 year ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.
N
Nakshatra Gaikwad

3 years ago

My College's campus is not fully completed yet! but yes the college the Thinking of the goal of College i.e.skill development of every individual will lead it to the great heights! The Faculty members and the whole symbiosis team is just doing Great Work! There tie up w
P
Palash Sharma

2 years ago

It is the best college. A healthy environmental area. Furniture are good and accessible. All coolege campus is nearby.
A
Abhishek Punjani

2 years ago

Good teachers, decent crowd, amazing extracurriculars, above average infrastructure and A complete package
D
Dhulgande Sonutai Laxman

3 years ago

This is a Group of various Institutions which is located in Alandi area of Pune and therefore it is affiliated to the Pune University and just recently i have given my Last year final examinations and now i am just recently passed from the college and the fee breakup o
M
Manih Kumar

2 years ago

Nice collage because this collage is good fasaaty you know this collage beceomes so good are to able good
A
Akash Chavan

2 years ago

A lot of experience teacher are there to help the students and that is why one wants to study there
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query