City College, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
2 years ago

Vivek Khajuria B.Tech Student

Best University in terms of Education and Facility 3/5

My dad is a H. O. D in city college so i decided to go in city college as he says that the atmosphere for proper studies is in city college only. You just have go pass the small interview no entrance is there. Interview is easy you will clear. Best of luck.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Internship for 6 months is provided in city college after that the placement drive goes on in which multiple number of companies select the talented students.
Faculty 4.5/5

R.k sharma my dad my favourite teacher he guided me every instance of life am not saying this dat he is best beacuse he is my father am saying because of his teaching skills and teaching experince.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Debashish Sakunia

4 years ago

KIIT is an accredited institute having more than 20,000 students into its various distinct streams.Each academic program is functioning in different independent campuses. The university has signed several memorandums with foreign and national institutes of excellences.
P
Pragya

2 years ago

The name of the college suggests that This college was made for the Industrial Education but slowly new courses added into this and This is now has become a Deemed University which has the 3 most important accreditations that one University need to have and they are Uni
S
SUBODH HANSDAH

2 years ago

THE streams WHICH I HAVE TAKEN FOR TAKING ADMISSION HERE WAS Civil and this college is best of all times due to its world-class education and also the great placement record and for the engineering degree this is the best college in the city and there was entrance exami
R
Ravi Tambre

4 years ago

The College is amazing. The teaching staff are highly qualified and are friendly. The campus is beautiful and is eco-friendly. The education system is very good.
K
Kalpa Reddy

4 years ago

The campus is huge and has greenery all around. Faculties are well qualified, one of the best places for education.
S
Shailesh Topno

4 years ago

Its more than your expectations.!!
M
Mehedi

1 year ago

This college is in the Bangalore city and it is affiliated with Bangalore University and in this college, I have studied for 2 years from 2012 to 2014 and at last, I was placed in the company whose name was North trust and I was passed out in the finance stream.
S
Shruthi S

2 years ago

College management was worst they all money minded and business persons they don't support in heart to students it was very sad in this college
S
Saurav K S

2 years ago

Hey it's overall good teachers have good communication with students you can get any help from the teacher or directly from the principle

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Scholarship

Scholarship and Financial Aid Scheme

College extends Scholarship and Financial Aid Scheme for the students taking admission at City Group. Scholarship / Financial Aid Scheme is applicable for Indian Applicants only.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00