Christian Eminent College, Indore - ReviewsIndore , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1995

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Mohit Goud BSc Student

Overview 3/5

The subject was CS and the placements were very less there and neither I wanted because I wanted to pursue masters and the college is under RGPV and here the students learn a lot.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission in the college is done on the result of the 12th board.

D
2 years ago

Deepika Nemade B.Ed Student

Colege 5/5

In this college, education is best and that is why I have attended this college which is autonomous one means it is not affiliated with any University. There is also the entrance examination system in the college which helps all of us and this is my 2nd year in the college.
Faculty 3.5/5

The college faculties are all best and also Great.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
P
2 years ago

Prabhat Shrivastava BCom Student

College Description 5/5

This is an autonomous college and this college is affiliated with the DAVV Indore University and last year means in 2017 I have completed my course and I have done my Bcom in Taxation from this college and I have learned a lot from here.
PLACEMENT 4/5

I was pursuing CA so that is why I haven't gone for the placements but the package was too good in 2013 and it was Rs 1.95 LPA.
Faculty 4.5/5

The college has well and good faculties
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Princi Jain

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Jiwaji University and it is the top college in the city and in the year 2014 I have passed out this college and in this college education is at the top.
K
Kapil Dhaka

2 years ago

Situated in Indore, admission to the MCA course is through direct admissions. The teachers, canteens and infra are nice and other facilities are satisfactory as well.
A
Akansha Gupta

2 years ago

There are total 4 sections with 40 students each and the annual fees of this course is Rs. 40,000 PA and this college is affiliated top Devi Ahilya Vishvidyalya
A
Aman Jain

4 years ago

Malwa is awesome in all the way .It's a lot of fun and the classes are super interesting. The work is hard, but there are tons of people willing to help, and if you are comfortable with not having a perfect A+ average than going out every weekend and some week nights is
P
Pranav Singh Gaur

2 years ago

Best college in infrastructure and study and also it is not very costly as compare to other colleges and this college is affilaited with the Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya.
A
Ankita Yadav

4 years ago

This College have good quality of education but no placement at all so please think before gatting admission in it

Modern Group of Institutes, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

A
Abhishek

2 years ago

My college is under DAVV Indore and there are admissions on the bachelor degree and the field is HR and the education is best in the college and the classes are also regular here but there are no placements in the college.
A
Akarshak Singh

3 years ago

I have taken admission in this college in BBA course and here u need to give an entrance exam by the college only after that you can get admission.
A
ADITYA RAJ SINGH

2 years ago

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00