Christian College, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 2000
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Apurva  Student

Overview 5/5

It's best place to study and to develop with high knowledge . Better environment of study. Get vast knowledge.
Admission

Admission Criteria: Got admission through neet

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

U
Urimella Saivardhan

1 year ago

Such a good college with good infrastructure and good faculty in a good environment with lots of love and enjoyment. Conducting events with joy.
A
Akhilesh Gajula

2 years ago

They are having a Good staff and the campus is ok but is improving as it recently got autonomous status
S
S P S BHUTESH

2 years ago

S. B. Institute of Management Studies is a part of S.B Group of institutions. The institute is affiliated to Banglore University and approved by A.I.C.T.E. The institute objective is to provide students with state - of the - art infrastructure, faculty of the highest co
A
AHMED

3 years ago

EXCELLENT INFRASTUCTRE, EXTREMLY GOOD FACULTY TEAM, SUPERB TRAININGS PROVIDED, VERY GOOD PLCEMENTS & FUN TO BE HERE, WHAT ELSE IS REQUIRED. OVER ALL GREAT PLACE TO BE THERE.
S
Stakshi

1 year ago

Excellent college the facility is very good and co operative we feel homly atmosphere in our college

Presidency University, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

K
Kuheli Bhattacharya

1 year ago

I have passed out the CLAT Exam for the admission and they also have an entrance examination which is also needed to pass out for the admission and the college education is best here for the students and the fee of the college is normal and the college study environment
B
Baiju Kumar

2 years ago

There was an entrance exam which is CLAT on which I have taken admission and that is what is required for everyone and there are many sessions in the college related to the practical knowledge and one of them is moot courts and there are regular lectures and fix attenda
A
Asra

1 year ago

For my MBA I have chosen this college because It is abest private university in the city although it has established a few years back still it has a goodwill in the entire state and there are good placements are also given and I am in the 1st year of the course.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

100 % Case Based Learning

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00