Christ Institute of Management (CIM) - Lavasa, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2013
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Akriti MBA Student

Great college 4/5

Located in beautiful place lalasa, CIM lavasa is an amazing college having great teachers, infrastructure is equally good. The overall learning and development is great.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

MBA course has good placement
Faculty 4/5

Most of the faculties are truly inspirational, very educated and well informed.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
Jyoti Kumavat

2 years ago

This college is affilaited with the Pune University and I have taken admission here by submitting the CMAT examination result and the Stream which I have selected was Marketing and in this college the faculties and academics are great and If I talk about placements so I
G
Ganesh Sadashiv Dasgude

1 year ago

Admissions - I have given the MHCET examination which is a state level entrance test for all the PG Courses Placements- They are all best and great and many get placed but I didn't get placed because of some academic issues because I was left with one subject and that
K
Kalyani Patel

2 years ago

I am pursuing my masters in marketing field and and for taking admission in this college i have cleared MACT Exam and my percentile was 71%. The annual fees of the college is rs. 1.65 lac per year but i was from OBC so i got 75,000 off and my fees was 90,000 per year an
D
Dhulgande Sonutai Laxman

2 years ago

This is a Group of various Institutions which is located in Alandi area of Pune and therefore it is affiliated to the Pune University and just recently i have given my Last year final examinations and now i am just recently passed from the college and the fee breakup o
M
Manih Kumar

1 year ago

Nice collage because this collage is good fasaaty you know this collage beceomes so good are to able good
A
Akash Chavan

2 years ago

A lot of experience teacher are there to help the students and that is why one wants to study there
N
Nikhil Zodape

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BCom Honours and this course is been started just 2 years back and we are the 2nd batch and that is why there is no 3rd year in the college Our fees is 25000 rs per semester Here the admission is done on your 12th board marks One more buildi
V
Vishwajeet .P. Gawai

1 year ago

A college where we see various types of teaching methods in which students will like to learn and come to college without any day off. Pays attention on various different ,unique activities so that students will not get bored.
V
Venky

1 year ago

Very big & best college campus .placement also best and all subject is preparation is well .libraries ,canteen,play ground,cricket ground, football ground etc facilities are provided well.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
MIT World Peace University - MIT WPU, Pune

Experimental Learning with National and International Tours | Strong Industry Interface

University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00