Chotanagpur Law College, Ranchi - ReviewsRanchi , Jharkhand

  •   ESTD 1954
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
H
1 year ago

Hrishi Solanki LLB Student

Overview 4/5

The college is affiliated with the Ranchi University and this is my 1st year in the college and when I took admission in the college I have given the entrance examination in the college. The education in the college is best, events are best and many other events in the college.
Faculty 4/5

They were good but not that much great.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 PG NEARBY
S
11 months ago

SACHIN RAJ LLB Student

Overview 4/5

For the admissions, I have given the entrance examination of the Ranchi University and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course and in my opinion, my experience in the college is very good till now and it will go like that for rest of the term.
Faculty 4/5

My faculties in the college are always great in there work and some of them are having masters in law.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

This college is very nice with overall excellent facilities. I the college In November 1985 the college was granted permission to conduct engineering courses in the disciplines of Mechanical Engineering , Electronics and Communication Engineering and Computer Scien
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The college life at BIT is amazing.There are too many things to do and too many ways to explore yourself if you want to.You've numerous numbers to event to showcase your talent.Studies be good too.And plus the feel that you're into such a prestigious college of nation.T
S
Surbhi Tigga

1 year ago

This branch of Birla Institute is in the Ranchi City and that is why it is affiliated to the Ranchi University. This college fee when I was a student was Rs 3 Lac for 3 years which is somehow was expensive but that was totally worthy and for 3 years means from 2013to 20
S
Saket Pachisia

3 years ago

XLcesior “The XL culture can only be experienced and cannot be explained” These words straight from our dean's mouth are the most apt description for life at XLRI. In this article I'll try to 'tangibilise' Life at XLRI has been a roller coaster ride. Right
M
Mayank Sharma

3 years ago

The best thing about XLRI is the unique XL Culture and the student boding that is shared amongst student. Throughout the year, there are lots of engaging activities happening which provide ample opportunities to student to have fun and interact with each other. There ar
S
Siddhant

1 year ago

Yes it is autonomous because it is not affiliated to any university last year in 2017 when i have cleared my PG at that time the 2 years course fees was 19 lac PA in this college but now think it has increased but i don't know how much and i have cleared XAT Exam which
S
Surabhi

1 year ago

This is the best college for distance education. I am pursuing my LLM from here and I can say that the staff and management here is very good. The hostel facilities are very good. It is great fee structure wise too. The students are always kept updated by the staff abou
C
CHANDRA ARYA

11 months ago

The college is affiliated with both Kumaun and Garhwal University and there is direct admission in the college and the college is best in the education and the classes are also regular and one can learn a lot from here.
N
Nilesh Ranjan

7 months ago

Superb management & facility as well as faculty. I this college's education system is best and I'll recommend to all the students who want to study in really.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00