Chitkara School of Planning & Architecture, Chandigarh Chandigarh , Punjab

 ESTD 2004
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

B
Bipul Amrit Raj

3 years ago

College is really good it is semi government college and you have to appear for JEE main exam in order to get admission here. I opted for B.tech EE and the reputation of the college is very good here. The fees is around 90K per year. the infra of the college is decent.
A
Ashish

3 years ago

It is a good engineering college in Punjab, the fee is affordable here,the infra is good and is improving day by day, it is very huge also.I got admission thru PTU online counselling, the placement are good.
D
Dakshay Dhingra

1 year ago

Stunning ,really lovable everyone is so nice from college to staff members a lot of thanks to everyone
R
Rakesh Kumar

2 years ago

Thanks to Indo Global colleges for providing great placement opportunities. I would like to thank management, members of faculty, staff and training & placement department for providing all of us best learning & peaceful environment for study, best training & certifica
R
Renuka Rattan

2 years ago

It was good experience to be part of indo global college - BTech CSE course the batch 2013-2017. I am satisfied with the faculty, infrastructure & placements of the college. our batch students and seniors was selected in leading MNCs and IT companies. I was lucky to
B
Bhavesh Sharma

4 years ago

Practical training is NOT a priority here, no matter if they have laboratories with Fedora installed and everything, all you're gonna learn about linux is "init 6", at least in my time it was like that. I have seen people with sky touching grades still they had 0 practi
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

The faculty in SPA are amongst the best in the country. Highly qualified with a lot of experience, both field and academic, they continually bring in new visiting professors, guest lecturers and the likes.Being an old campus, the campus can barely even fit all the stude
S
Samta

2 years ago

There are 2 ways to get selected here and that are Interviews and also merit basis and the fees of the college was Rs 1 lac 20 thousand but Placements it is not in my department but the education faculty is best Infrastructure and hostel facility needs to Improve
H
Hemasupraja

2 years ago

College is one of the best for architecture studies,the campus is very nice and has good infrastructure. It is one of the best ranked architect colleges in india.

Latest News & Articles

The Council of Architecture (COA) has released the official Answer key of NATA 2019 Second Attempt examination today, i.e. on July 8, 2019. National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2019 second attempt examination was conducted yesterday, i.e. on July 7, 2019, between 10 AM to 1:15 PM. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query