Chitkara School of Mass Communication - Reviews Punjab

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Ritvikkhoond  Student

Overview 5/5

It is very good in studies Chitkara give you a lots of opportunity to make your carrier good
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Chitkara University, Chandigarh

Chandigarh, Punjab

A
AKSHAY KUMAR

2 years ago

It is one of reputed university and offers the best education to the students. The infra of the college is very good. The classrooms and labs are good but I won't say that they are excellent. The college is located in village area which is approx 30 km away from Chandi
S
Shiv Kumar Gupta

2 years ago

I has taken admission in this college last year and although dis college is great both for inside and outside and here teachers are always ready to help and support their students and also ready to listen to their queries and many fests over here happens I has taken par
D
Divyam Jain

2 years ago

Last year means in year 2017 i have taken admission in this college and there are one or two cpmplaints i have about University but they are not that much big for us but the university is awesome for the students and the annual fees of mine is Rs 2 lac PA which also inc
L
Love Sharma

2 years ago

The university is very nice in terms of campus facilities. The building blocks are nice. The architecture is good. They have well maintained campus. The hostel facility is good as compared to other universities. They have clean campus and the studies here is good. Atten
R
Raj Kapkoti

2 years ago

Chandigarh University is a place where we make our dreams come true. Joining this university has changed my life. From an introvert small-town boy to the one with global friends and a leader. Pros.. ..awesome infrastructure. .. Great hostels. And mess ..more th
V
Vishal Thakur

2 years ago

There are 2 ways to take admissions here one is by giving the entrance examinations like MAT and CAT or you can directly take admission here and this was a dual stream course so the streams of the MBA Which I have chosen was Business statistics and Finance and the fees
K
Kedar Ajay Kalyan

2 years ago

Nice working system of college. The chemistry department is well.the staff of department is good....All the teachers of college are very genuine.
M
Mayur More

2 years ago

Nice college and best facilities kbpm college pandharpur and I love to spend the time in the college. Management is also good.
S
Shubham Sanjay Pawar

2 years ago

great college
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00