Chhattisgarh Engineering College Chhattisgarh

 ESTD 2009
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
2 years ago

Nand Kishor Sahu B.Tech Student

Normal College 4/5

This university is just a normal university to pursue BTech. Admission is on the basis of PET. Every facility is just normal. Very very less placements are offered.
PLACEMENT

Very Very less placements are offered.
Faculty 3.5/5

Teachers were fine.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
J
3 years ago

Jeetendra B.Tech Student

Best Engineering college in city 4/5

I have taken admission in this college last year and it is a great college with expert faculty and true people.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

It is very great over here over 80% students get placed
Faculty 3/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Aashik Ajgalle

2 years ago

The education is best here because they use practical approach for the teaching and that is all good for the students and that is really teaching of NIT and I am doing a degree in the biomedical field and the placements in my department are very less but in the other de
U
Uddalak Banerjee

5 years ago

IT is one of the best colleges of India and has a batch strength of 1000 students for BTECH alone. There is MTech , MCA and other courses. It was established in 1957 and is one of the oldest govt colleges of india and has a huge alumni history with many alumnis occupyin
D
Dhiraj Kumar

2 years ago

It is one of the oldest NIT and has a great record in placement and packages and is equal to other NIT's. The infrastructure of the college is nice,the fee is similar to what is charged in other NIT's.
V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

4 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

3 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

2 years ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query