Chhatrapati Shivaji Institute of Technology Chhattisgarh

 ESTD 1999
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
3 years ago

RAJEEV P. SINGH B.Tech Student

Best College In Maharashtra 5/5

My college is really good because teachers are well experienced.syllabus complete before end of semester exam.infrastructure is very good.All students are satisfied with our college.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Job are easily available because Student got good marks so they will definitely get good job...Like in L&T,Reliance etc.
Faculty 5/5

Ajoy Kumar Sir(P.H.D)and Shweta Umale Mam(P.H.D) both are well in teaching.They are well experienced.They knows trick to solve numerical problems within a minute.and verify the answer.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I visited college and I seen result of students who were studied.semester exam result was good. I.e. Senior student.Students teachers interaction is really good...placement is in my college.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
P
3 years ago

Parul B.Tech Student

A College worth Joining 5/5

It is very nice college, i did engineering from the college. The infrastrcutre of the college is good. It also provides loan facilties.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
2 years ago

KEWAL RAJ POUDEL  Student

Overview 5/5

My college is situited in DURG. faculty members are well cultured and educated.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

JNTU College of Engineering, Kakinada

Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

H
Hema Sundara Rao

1 year ago

There is nothing special to describe but it's not as better as other engineering colleges since a branch of JNTU-K. it students will expect a big area of college and a ground to play and particular campus for various departments but there is nothing at all since ap got
A
Anonymus

4 years ago

Its very good good infrastructure....gd faculty..good study environment i think no clg in ap can provide facilities like this njoying my clg life.every year we enjoy technical fests organised in our college national level worlshops Culturals really i m enjoyying st
S
Saswati Nayak

2 years ago

I have a great experience in the college and there were placements provided by the college but they are less.
S
Sagar Makwana

2 years ago

The college campus is very good and the faculty is also good. The collage having in majura gate area in surat city.
K
Krishnalal

5 years ago

The atmosphere at this college is absolutely awesome. You will enjoy every moment of your college life.

5 years ago

no ragging good education and relaxed life for students
S
Saurabh Trivedi

2 years ago

The college is one of the best in my state in terms of academics as well as all other fields .They present a field of opportunities for students to develop their skills. Labs and lectures are very good conducted by most qualified faculties. The only negative remark bein
M
Muhammadali Sharhan K

2 years ago

A technical College with college life .large area with playground .the mechanical batch have a high-quality mechanical workshop.

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query