Chhaju Ram Law College, Hisar - ReviewsHisar , Haryana

  •   ESTD 2003
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

Kavita LLB Student

Overview 4/5

The admission was direct here on the result of the bachelor degree and education is great here and This is my 2nd year in the college and if I talk about education so there is an educated and professional faculty is present here which will help us all and this college is affiliated with the Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology.
B
2 years ago

Bajrang LLB Student

Law College Life 4/5

This college was first affiliated with the Kurukshetra Universty but now It is affiliated with Chaudhary Ranbir Singh University and admission is done on the merit list by the College itself and the percentage differs every year.
Faculty 4/5

This is the only law college in the city and that is why it is good.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
R
2 years ago

Rakesh LLB Student

Overview 5/5

The college is in Hisar and is affiliated to Guru Jambheshwar University of Science and Technology and the education here is best in the college and the best environment is students friendly.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kavita

2 years ago

The admission was direct here on the result of the bachelor degree and education is great here and This is my 2nd year in the college and if I talk about education so there is an educated and professional faculty is present here which will help us all and this college i
B
Bajrang

2 years ago

This college was first affiliated with the Kurukshetra Universty but now It is affiliated with Chaudhary Ranbir Singh University and admission is done on the merit list by the College itself and the percentage differs every year.
R
Rakesh

2 years ago

The college is in Hisar and is affiliated to Guru Jambheshwar University of Science and Technology and the education here is best in the college and the best environment is students friendly.
N
Nishant Rohilla

1 year ago

I am studying BA.LLB Honours from the college and it is an MDU Affiliated college in the Faridabad city and on the 12th board result I have taken admission here and the classes are regular and many legal activities are conducted by the college administration.
P
Pranav Bhardwaj

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with MDU and is in Faridabad city and the education is great here and on the graduation result in which more than 60% is minimum required and all facilities are present here for the law education in the college.
D
Deeksha Ahluwalia

1 year ago

One needs 50-55% marks in the graduation result for the admission in the college and it has affiliation MDU Rohtak and the college education is best here and the classes are also regular. I am in the final year of the course now.
A
Anushka Singhal

1 year ago

The course is BBA.LLB and the education in the college is best and the Internships are given and companies from outside come here but I don't know much but there are moot courts are there and it is a private institution in the city.
R
Rushtam

1 year ago

The education in the college is best and for the teachers, it is the best college in the Sonipat city and the placements in the college are present there for the students.
K
Kajal

1 year ago

This is an Average college, Faculty, Placements, and Infrastructure are all okay.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00