Chettinad Dental College & Research Institute - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2007

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
H
11 months ago

Haripriya Dental Student

Good one 3/5

good infrastructure and excellent teaching . Will help you to gain knowledge about studies and research
Admission

Not too much complications they will itself guide
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vijayakumar K

1 year ago

The stream which I have selected that mechanical and the college was affiliated with the anna university This college is an autonomous Institution from which I have passed out in the year 2015 & fees of the college were Rs 70,500 so I got government seat 30,000 per ye
G
Gomathi Sankar

1 year ago

Good choice for aspirants who wish to work hard because for the first two semesters there will be a lot of work, but after that students get accustomed to the environment.The placement percentage is quite good as compared to the other colleges. The campus is pretty aver
N
Nivetha Mthurasekaran

8 months ago

Good campus and the Students with interest to succeed and not spoon feeding type is fit for this college. College offers a variety of opportunities for sure
D
DEEPIKA J

1 year ago

This college has all those things which are necessary for a college to have for the students and that are Knowledged faculties, Wonderful Lab facilities, Natural surroundings and very good placement.
M
Manoj

1 year ago

Located in Bengaluru, this college offers admission on the basis of 12th score. Teachers are not that great. Good placements are generally offered to CS students. Infra is good but not that great.
M
M . VAISHNAVI

9 months ago

Mepco schlenk engineering college provides Discipline and good education for the students they also encourage our talents.
A
Anonymous

8 months ago

I went less to the college because of my ICWAI Course which I was doing and that is the reason that I cannot give more than that but the students of the college say that the education as really good.
S
SRAVYA

9 months ago

The fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year and the education is also good here and we can learn a lot from here and the college is under JNTU of the Hyderabad city.
P
Praveen

1 year ago

We have high ratting of NACC this yr that is 3.73/4. We are having the best faculty and labs. overall it's the best campus in South India according to NACC.

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00