Chetram Sharma College of Education, Noida - ReviewsNoida , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

1.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

1.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Atul Thakur B.Ed Student

College is best to study 3/5

good college because affliated to chaudhary charan singh university so its degree have the value when you gain good marks and syllabus of chaudhary charan singh university is also best
PLACEMENT 1/5

Faculty 2.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Amit Toldar

2 years ago

MBA program at IBSAR is very good. Doing MBA from here means a lot. I completely changed my life. Academic is very impressive, placement is guaranteed.I learned many things here and probably feel like professor hereare very nice. They always provide us with d
N
Nitesh

1 year ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.

MIT-SOM College, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Its a perfect college for BBA , Staff , Canteen , infrastructure. Just perfect, I am glad to be here and those hills make-up an atmosphere which cannot be criticised. I liked it a lot since the first year and I continue to like it. It has got the perfect canteen facilit
S
Shivam

3 years ago

Mitsom college is a branch of head MIT. This is a management college which provides both graduate and post graduate programs. Placement is good specially for marketing and finance person. Extra curricular activities are superb which helps in getting rid of stress of a
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

College has all the facilties for the students, the campus is veeu huge. It is siutated in Maharashtra and is quite popular college among students. College also provides good placement....
A
Ambika Jasrotia

1 year ago

The college is under CCS University and there is an entrance examination which is required for the admission in the college and here everything is best and we have made double assignments given by the professors and I am in the 2nd year and we have also gone for the pra
R
Ravi Ranjan Das

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Meerut University and there are 2 steps to take admission here and they are first to submit 12th Board mark sheets and then the PI rounds and you will get admissions and the annual fee of the college was Rs 55000 per year.
M
Mujahid Ali

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BHM course last year and here every thing is very good and teachers are very supportive and always ready to help students. Best place if u want to be a chef
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00