Chetram Sharma College of Education, Noida Noida , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 2001
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

1.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

1.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Amit Toldar

2 years ago

MBA program at IBSAR is very good. Doing MBA from here means a lot. I completely changed my life. Academic is very impressive, placement is guaranteed.I learned many things here and probably feel like professor hereare very nice. They always provide us with d
N
Nitesh

1 year ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.

MIT-SOM College, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Its a perfect college for BBA , Staff , Canteen , infrastructure. Just perfect, I am glad to be here and those hills make-up an atmosphere which cannot be criticised. I liked it a lot since the first year and I continue to like it. It has got the perfect canteen facilit
S
Shivam

4 years ago

Mitsom college is a branch of head MIT. This is a management college which provides both graduate and post graduate programs. Placement is good specially for marketing and finance person. Extra curricular activities are superb which helps in getting rid of stress of a
R
Rashmi

3 years ago

College has all the facilties for the students, the campus is veeu huge. It is siutated in Maharashtra and is quite popular college among students. College also provides good placement....
P
Prashant Pandey

3 years ago

I am studying BCA in this college and semester fees of this college is Rs. 30,000 and anyone can get scholarships over here after due process and there are 75 students in our batch and i got admission in this college on my 12th board result
S
Suyash Pandey

3 years ago

I am doing my PG in international business and marketing from this college and total course fees is quite affordable which is Rs.. 2,00,000 and i am not aware about the scholarship program but UP Government gives that
A
Anmol

2 years ago

BBDIT is one of the best institute for engineering, it has good campus, the course structure is nice. The course curriculum is good. We have very good set of teachers.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query