Chetana's Institute of Management & Research, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1996
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

1/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

MITIN NARENDRA AGRAWAL MBA Student

B School 3/5

I have pursued my post graduation in the marketing field with the total 2 years course fee of Rs 3.5 lac and for taking admission here I have cleared a common entrance test conducted by Mumbai University because this college is affiliated to Mumbai University and as far as the sports is concern we had only one ground and that was small so there was less facility for the sports.
PLACEMENT

They haven't started any placement till now so i can't tell much about that
Faculty 3.5/5

Marketing teachers all are good and finance teachers are ok
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Gyanshree

2 years ago

My college has the best infrastructure among the other university in the city.if i talk about the greenery of my college,the college has thousands plants and trees with 100 over species.the placements of my colleges are really good.the best course of my college is mba t
P
Pratham Bhardwaj

2 years ago

I has Taken admission in this college last year in 2017 although college is good with the supportive faculty but there are some issues when it comes to the placements We has a Huge Playground over here where we can play many games Although i has visited less in the c
M
Mohit Kumar Gupta

1 year ago

College is good in terms of return on investment, but sports facility are not much available. Teachers and senior are good and supportive. Aisi placement is good if you are able you can get better placement in comparison to other colleges.
N
Nachiket Rusane

1 year ago

the college is very good for this studies along with studies campus and good environment
N
Nachiket Rusane

2 years ago

It is a very good college for studies as well as for other activities.
K
Kumar Sambhav

1 year ago

N
NAVEEN RELLA

2 years ago

This a best management college in the city after symbiosis and therefore everyone wanted to take admission here and I have got admission here on the CMAT Examination Result in which I have scored more than 78%. The faculties of the college were also experienced not Fr
A
Ayesha

4 years ago

Well indira college is very cool.Almost all the studends get placed in good companies.Attendence is strict so you cant not hangout daily.Teachers are not too good some of them are undereducated and some treate us like small school going kids.Infrastructure is just aweso
P
Priyanka

2 years ago

My college is affiliated with the Pune University and before taking admission in this college I have cleared the state level Maharashtra CET examinations and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course. The faculty of this college and and the college itself are one of
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00