Chetana HS College of Eco & Comm - Reviews Maharashtra


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

Komal Amarnath Singh BCom Student

A good college to pursue Accounting & Finance 4/5

Situated in Mumbai, admission to the BCom in Accounting and Finance is done through 12th class scores. The infrastructure is of good quality and the canteen is fine as well. A lot of events are organised as well.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Companies like ICICI etc. visit for placements.
Faculty 3.5/5

Faculty is good enough to teach their respective subjects.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mahima Meid

1 year ago

I have given no entrance examination at the time of the admissions the percentage of mine was 82% and I applied for this college and the good thing about this college is that Result comes on Time and they also have experienced teachers and the per semester fee of the co
P
Pramod Kanojiya

1 year ago

Pg college is a very good and Pg college is a government college and My Class metes is a very good and simple and They are help all time and pg college professors are very helpful and I proud of me and reason I am pg student.
D
Devising

1 year ago

The college is affiliated with the Dr Harisingh gaur university and the faculties are all there, It is also best like my law college In the year 2008, I have passed out and some things are average rest all is good.
P
Prabha

3 years ago

Excellent infrascture and very highly qualified teachers with competent staff . Good lab facilities with good campus with well maintained medicinal garden. Nice and well maintained library. Average canteen facility. Always open for students from morning 7 to 11 at night
P
Priyanka Vijay Patil

1 year ago

This is the topmost institute for the pharmacy education in the city and for the admissions here I have given the University examination and as was the fee of the course is a concern so that was Rs 1.35 Lacs for 1st year and Rs 1.28 Lacs for the 2nd year. This college
S
Sakib Khan

9 months ago

It is the best college ever best teachers and sir's are helpful and they are like friends and they r ever best teacher and student are also good and student are also helpful.
J
Jyoti Kumavat

1 year ago

This college is affilaited with the Pune University and I have taken admission here by submitting the CMAT examination result and the Stream which I have selected was Marketing and in this college the faculties and academics are great and If I talk about placements so I
G
Ganesh Sadashiv Dasgude

1 year ago

Admissions - I have given the MHCET examination which is a state level entrance test for all the PG Courses Placements- They are all best and great and many get placed but I didn't get placed because of some academic issues because I was left with one subject and that
K
Kalyani Patel

2 years ago

I am pursuing my masters in marketing field and and for taking admission in this college i have cleared MACT Exam and my percentile was 71%. The annual fees of the college is rs. 1.65 lac per year but i was from OBC so i got 75,000 off and my fees was 90,000 per year an
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00