CHEF College of Hotel Management, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Very supportive faculty. College also provides internship by which we get practical exposure about work.
M
Manikanta

1 year ago

College is very pleasant and peaceful. The location of the college is good,teachers are very good.
K
K.Raghavender

1 year ago

Excellent college with infrastructure and faculty, peaceful environment,

Culinary Academy of India, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

B
Balki H

3 years ago

Only one college in India gives you the opportunity through campus placements to get placed overseas by doing a course. Its Culinary Academy of India which has been placing its students overseas since its their first batch Passed out in 1999.BEST college for practica
K
Kashish Khanna

2 years ago

The Best College In India. Best in their teaching. Will make you a great chef. Main highlight is their cruise line placements. They guarantee 100 percent placement in any of the department in the hotel. Main attraction is the cruise lines. People come from recruitment a
S
Sejal Munot

10 months ago

Being interested in culinary arts there could be no better place then this being it a faculty, infrastructure or the learnings and experience this college excels in everything. They train us fittingly for the industry. considering all my researches I found this college
B
Byreddy Rohith Reddy

1 year ago

mvsr engineering college is one of best college in hyderabad,inspite of having less campus area we have good faculty and infrastructure, we have less intake of students, but placements are somewhat less than remaining colleges in hyderabad, we have good transportation
R
Rohith

1 year ago

mvsr engineering college is one of best college in hyderabad, we have excellent faculty ,inspite of having less campus area we have good campus placements and nice ecosystem,coming to placements dont compare our college with a nit,iit or iiit because we have very l
R
Riyaz

2 years ago

It is overall a good college. Placement of the college is good but for certain branches only like Computer science engineering. Surrounding is great and very green.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00