CHEF College of Hotel Management, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh


KL University (KLU), Guntur

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vns Prasanth

1 year ago

Worse in studies... Best in enjoyment... Famous in money gambling... Choose another college. It's my rqst
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Very supportive faculty. College also provides internship by which we get practical exposure about work.
M
Manikanta

2 years ago

College is very pleasant and peaceful. The location of the college is good,teachers are very good.

Culinary Academy of India, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

B
Balki H

4 years ago

Only one college in India gives you the opportunity through campus placements to get placed overseas by doing a course. Its Culinary Academy of India which has been placing its students overseas since its their first batch Passed out in 1999.BEST college for practica
K
Kashish Khanna

3 years ago

The Best College In India. Best in their teaching. Will make you a great chef. Main highlight is their cruise line placements. They guarantee 100 percent placement in any of the department in the hotel. Main attraction is the cruise lines. People come from recruitment a
S
Sejal Munot

1 year ago

Being interested in culinary arts there could be no better place then this being it a faculty, infrastructure or the learnings and experience this college excels in everything. They train us fittingly for the industry. considering all my researches I found this college
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00