CHEF College of Hotel Management, Hyderabad Hyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vns Prasanth

2 years ago

Worse in studies... Best in enjoyment... Famous in money gambling... Choose another college. It's my rqst
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Very supportive faculty. College also provides internship by which we get practical exposure about work.
M
Manikanta

2 years ago

College is very pleasant and peaceful. The location of the college is good,teachers are very good.

Culinary Academy of India, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

B
Balki H

5 years ago

Only one college in India gives you the opportunity through campus placements to get placed overseas by doing a course. Its Culinary Academy of India which has been placing its students overseas since its their first batch Passed out in 1999.BEST college for practica
K
Kashish Khanna

4 years ago

The Best College In India. Best in their teaching. Will make you a great chef. Main highlight is their cruise line placements. They guarantee 100 percent placement in any of the department in the hotel. Main attraction is the cruise lines. People come from recruitment a
S
Sejal Munot

2 years ago

Being interested in culinary arts there could be no better place then this being it a faculty, infrastructure or the learnings and experience this college excels in everything. They train us fittingly for the industry. considering all my researches I found this college
V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query