Chaudhary Devi Lal Memorial Government Engineering College - Reviews Haryana


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Mukesh Kumar B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

My college is very good and the teachers are teaching good.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Naram

1 year ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

1 year ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

1 year ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
P
Pavan Sudheer Jakkam

1 year ago

College is really great, lab equipment is in very good condition. College management is really helpful. Placements are not that great for the mechanical branch, quality education is provided by the college.
R
Rk Katta

1 year ago

Good college with good environment nd nice infrastructure... placements are also good Great faculty respect and responce...
S
Satyanarayana Vemulavada

7 months ago

Excellent college in academics and Good environment, and most successful and Emerging college in recent years
S
Surbhi Gupta

3 years ago

Hello everyone ! I am Surbhi, working in Francis Wacziarg with a package of 5 Lac p.a. It gives me great pleasure to give back something to my Institute in the form of vote of thanks for making me to establish myself in the corporate world with ease. It would not have b
S
Shikha

3 years ago

this college is good enough for students who are sincere in studies... bcoz teachers here, a very hardworking, helpful, frank, n well educated obviously... they help us in boosting our confidence n being successful... i miss them a lot... charan sir... preeti dahiya mam
J
Jyoti

3 years ago

I being a pietian feel very proud, Faculties here at piet always made me feel Asif they are my elder brothers and sisters. I am full of confidence today because all my professors and mentors injected that confidence in me. Name any field academic, co-curricular, communi
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00