Chaudhary Bansi Lal University, Bhiwani - ReviewsBhiwani , Haryana


Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.8/5

Canteen Rating

4.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.8/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.8/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
2 years ago

Nitin Kumar Mass Comm PG Student

Those Days 5/5

This university is situated in Bhiwani, Haryana nd i was student of this university where i did my PG Degree in Mass Communication and i want to say that fees of this university is quite affordable which is Rs 10,000 PA it's a new University established in 2014.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

I got placed in Dainik Bhaskar Newspaper with a Rs 10,000 per month fees
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers were very great i remember that how they completed our full syllabus of every semester in some months
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
1 year ago

Pooja Sharma Mass Comm PG Student

Overview 5/5

The course was PG course and I have given the entrance exam of the University and the job placement is not got here and in 2017 passed and the course was MA Mass communication and journalism.
R
1 year ago

REETA RANI BA Student

Overview 5/5

When I studied there it was a college and affiliated with the Maharishi Dayanand University and the college education is best and also here the admission was direct.
Faculty 3.5/5

In my time all the faculties were simply great in there work.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: Based on the 12th result.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

JB Knowledge Park, Faridabad

Faridabad, Haryana

Y
Yashika Madaan

1 year ago

Great academics and superb infrastructure. Lush green campus and extremely well maintained hostel. College also provides good companies for internships and placements. Overall, one of the best place for higher education.
R
Rohit Singh

2 years ago

The fees structure of this college is Rs. 22,5000 PA is college fees and Rs.. 10,000 is Registration fees total students are 120 in our class but only 60 students attend the class
R
Ritesh

4 years ago

JB Knowledge Park has a decent placement, I would rate it as the fun filled campus with decent crowd and best academics. I am happy studying here.
S
Surbhi Gupta

4 years ago

Hello everyone ! I am Surbhi, working in Francis Wacziarg with a package of 5 Lac p.a. It gives me great pleasure to give back something to my Institute in the form of vote of thanks for making me to establish myself in the corporate world with ease. It would not have b
S
Shikha

4 years ago

this college is good enough for students who are sincere in studies... bcoz teachers here, a very hardworking, helpful, frank, n well educated obviously... they help us in boosting our confidence n being successful... i miss them a lot... charan sir... preeti dahiya mam
J
Jyoti

4 years ago

I being a pietian feel very proud, Faculties here at piet always made me feel Asif they are my elder brothers and sisters. I am full of confidence today because all my professors and mentors injected that confidence in me. Name any field academic, co-curricular, communi

4 years ago

Apeejay Stya University is situated in a serene location, hence providing the students with the right atmosphere for education and development. The students have more exposure and opportunities as compared to other Universities, thus giving us an advantage to exploit ou

4 years ago

The University is new but, has many resources and avenues which can be accessed without any difficulty. The Liberal Arts concept is amazing and I personally was appalled at the amount of diversity, richness and learning which it brought for me! Again, a good Universi
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Don't believe the above comments as college has forced the students to put good comments. I have done my B.Tech from here 2 years ago and they have still not provided our batch with degrees. It's a really bad college, it's far from Gurgaon and the management is really b
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Manipal University - Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Manipal

Ranked 9th as per NIRF among all Indian Universities | 325+ courses across 30+ diverse disciplines.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00