Chaudhary Bansi Lal University, Bhiwani Bhiwani , Haryana

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.8/5

Canteen Rating

4.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.8/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.8/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
3 years ago

Nitin Kumar Mass Comm PG Student

Those Days 5/5

This university is situated in Bhiwani, Haryana nd i was student of this university where i did my PG Degree in Mass Communication and i want to say that fees of this university is quite affordable which is Rs 10,000 PA it's a new University established in 2014.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

I got placed in Dainik Bhaskar Newspaper with a Rs 10,000 per month fees
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers were very great i remember that how they completed our full syllabus of every semester in some months
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
2 years ago

Pooja Sharma Mass Comm PG Student

Overview 5/5

The course was PG course and I have given the entrance exam of the University and the job placement is not got here and in 2017 passed and the course was MA Mass communication and journalism.
R
2 years ago

REETA RANI BA Student

Overview 5/5

When I studied there it was a college and affiliated with the Maharishi Dayanand University and the college education is best and also here the admission was direct.
Faculty 3.5/5

In my time all the faculties were simply great in there work.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: Based on the 12th result.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Monika Janghu

2 years ago

DCE, The applicants need to fill the form online available on the college website, after the form has been reviewed by college they would send a letter stating that ' you have selected for the admission' then along with Letter printed applicants need to give the require
L
Lovleen Aggarwal

2 years ago

I got the admission through the counselling. I gave the Jee mains paper under counselling. In this college 50% admission done through directly and 50% admission done directly on the behalf of 12th marks . Admission Process - applied for the form on the given website and
N
Neeraj Chauchan

2 years ago

Many activities take place on campus and off campus as well. The students are encouraged by the faculties and many of students are themselves enthusiastic in participating in activities like debates, and even conducting seminars and workshops once they get well equipped
S
Simran Shetty

2 years ago

The placements of the college are excellent in every aspect. The companies recognise the potential of students and guide the students accordingly. There is a separate department to guide and help students. This helps the students be aware.The infrastructure of the colle
A
Akhil Varma

2 years ago

I have to say that this University is awesome. I would recommend NorthCap University to everyone. The infrastructure, facilities, hostel, classrooms, arts and sports events everything is mind-blowing. No words to explain. Days spent in The NorthCap University were the b
K
Kanav

4 years ago

Its a great place but i feel it could go better. It has a decent campus but college is a bit strict on using cell phones which is kinda disappointing for a college student. Located in the National Capital Region, The NorthCap University is a boutique university, committ
S
Surbhi Gupta

5 years ago

Hello everyone ! I am Surbhi, working in Francis Wacziarg with a package of 5 Lac p.a. It gives me great pleasure to give back something to my Institute in the form of vote of thanks for making me to establish myself in the corporate world with ease. It would not have b
S
Shikha

5 years ago

this college is good enough for students who are sincere in studies... bcoz teachers here, a very hardworking, helpful, frank, n well educated obviously... they help us in boosting our confidence n being successful... i miss them a lot... charan sir... preeti dahiya mam
J
Jyoti

4 years ago

I being a pietian feel very proud, Faculties here at piet always made me feel Asif they are my elder brothers and sisters. I am full of confidence today because all my professors and mentors injected that confidence in me. Name any field academic, co-curricular, communi
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query